Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Beta GS 670mg 60 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$59.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $53.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 8 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (8)

Already own it? Write a Review

It Works!

By: Dave from San Jose, CA US on May 16, 2013

Other Thoughts: We give one a day to both our children. When they are getting close to comming down with something, we double the dose and give morning and night. Boy does this stuff stink. It smells just like mushrooms .:)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My son has been sickly since we moved to California. We started him on Beta Glucan and the difference is remarkable. Intead of going to the doctor once every 1-2 months, we now only go maybe once or twice a year. We only give nebs infrequently now. It has made the difference in our little man's life. He does not need the antibiotics or the steroids like he needed before we tried this."

43 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beta GS 670 mg.

By: Mary Ann Morgan from Walnut, CA US on August 26, 2013

Other Thoughts: I have used your other products and like all of them. I appreciate the purity of your products. At least your claims. I believe it is called trusting they are true since I have no way to check, and in the way of our world that is a step out. Just a no
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our son is taking chemotherapy, and after hearing about this product on "know the Cause" we feel it is necessary for him to take it. UCLA approved this product for him to take during this treatment."

34 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Pat Mcconnell from Atlanta, GA US on January 1, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I HAVE BEEN USING B.G. FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS,AND IT'S THE BEST! AS A SENIOR I NEED TO TAKE THE RIGHT PRODUCTS TO STAY HEALTHY AND PAIN FREE.I ALSO TAKE OLIVE LEAF WITH B.G. GREAT COMBINATION AND NO SIDE EFFECT.LAST YEAR THEY HAD THE B.G. ON SALE(2 for 1) I bought 4 bottles & got 4 for free. I'm waiting for the especial to load up on beta glucan.happy new year to all,God bless"

32 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So Far So Good

By: Mary Ann Morgan from Walnut, CA US on November 14, 2013

Other Thoughts: First learned about Seagate from the Doug Kaufman show and appreciate the research and educated opinions. Also like the other products I have purchased.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our Son is currently taking chemotherapy in a drug study. This product is reported as beneficial. So far he has done quite well through the process and we are expecting continued good results.
God uses many avenues in successful treatment."

31 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Beta Glutan

By: Margie McGrane from Fort Collins, CO US on February 19, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"So far this has been a very good supplement for me. I feel it is working well. I can tell a difference in the way I feel. Thank you for making a pure product."

29 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beta Glucan with shark Cartelege is the Best Beta Glucan ever

By: Naomi from Rosamond, CA US on October 7, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I think everyone should know about your Beta Glucan with shark cartelege - I think it's GREAT!! Know the Cause should let you advertise it but NSC will probably not let you - don't know.
It boosts my immune system and takes care of my joints. I no longer have numbness in my right hand and I'm quite sure it is because of the Beta Glucan with Shark Cartellege (sorry I can't spell). I am very happy with this product as I am with all of Seagates' products. They are the best!!!"

26 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: Caligirl from Fort Collins, CO US on May 1, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Seagate's Beta Gluten for three months now. I believe it has been working well and I do feel better. Thank you for an amazing product."

25 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Products are the BEST

By: Naomi Proett from Mojave, CA US on February 2, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am always happy with the Seagate products I buy - I believe their products are what they say they are, all natural and processed very carefully to give their customers the best possible product on the market. Their prices are fair, their shipping is fair and everything about the company is worthy of sponsorship.
Please keep on making Beta-Glucan with shark cartilage, for me and everybody else.
"

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You may also like