Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Broccoli 250mg 100 V Caps

Price:
$33.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.56 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Broccoli 250mg 50 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each
$17.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • BROCCOLI 250 mg

    BROCCOLI 250 mg

    Freeze-Dried Broccoli Sprouts, Vegetable Capsule

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 28 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (28)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

GREAT product

By: Organic Mom from Paramus, NJ US on July 12, 2013

Other Thoughts: I love the quality of your Seagate products. Knowing they're processed in the most pure way is wonderful. Thank you for your quality products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love being able to get all the benefits of eating broccoli every day knowing it's organic with no chemicals what so ever just by taking 1 broccoli capsule. "

29 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Mimi from Bailey, MS US on May 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I cannot get my grandson to eat any vegetables. I figure if he isn't willing to eat broccoli, he can take this supplement. I take it myself knowing the benefits of broccoli. "

29 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love it

By: Nathan from Denver, CO US on May 29, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It's a fast, easy, taste free way to get tons of nutrients. Also, it's perfect for traveling and or eating out. "

28 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grandmother

By: Tammy Herrington from Bailey, MS US on July 14, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My 10 year old grandson will not eat vegetables. I tell him I will fix him some fresh broccoli or he can take these broccoli supplements. He gladly takes the supplements. They are small and easy to swallow. I take these myself daily. "

26 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Broccoli sprouts

By: Billy Mitchell from Shelbyville, KY US on May 1, 2014

Other Thoughts: I am now a regular customer of Seagate products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love them! I want real, whole food. Seagate products meet that requirement. When I popped open the lid, I could smell the potency of the product. "

24 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pure Products

By: Gail Weitz from White Sulphur Springs, US on June 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Thank you Seagate for your purity in all your products. You add no fillers or preservatives nor any magnesium stearate. I just found out that magnesium stearate or vegetable stearate is hydrogenated and then used to coat every fragment of the nutrient in order for it to be processed without gumming up the machines. Yuk! Not to mention the problems associated with hydrogenated oils. "

20 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Blessed Mimi

By: Tammy from Collinsville, US on March 2, 2015

Other Thoughts: I take them myself also! Thank you Seagate!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My 12 yr old grandson will not eat veggies at all!! But he can swallow these small capsules and get the benefits of broccoli !!"

16 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

feel good

By: peachie from Springfield, IL US on December 13, 2015

Other Thoughts: Seagate products do keep me from getting sick like everybody else is getting.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking one of these a day since I ordered and I feel great. They smell like asparagus but if you feel good then awesome beats my fresh broccoli go I mg bad before I eat it all."

14 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Patrick from Fredericksburg, VA US on November 16, 2015

Other Thoughts: Buy double to get free shipping!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Tastes great, improves energy and overall well-being."

14 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

don't know

By: Curtis from Meridian, TX US on February 1, 2017

Other Thoughts: I highly recomend seagate products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I don't know if its working or not but the fact that I am getting extra veggies is good enough for me. I take several seagate products and I haven't gone wrong with any of them."

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  

You may also like