Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Broccoli 250mg 50 V Caps

Price:
$17.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Broccoli 250mg 100 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.56 each
$33.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • BROCCOLI 250 mg

    BROCCOLI 250 mg

    Freeze-Dried Broccoli Sprouts, Vegetable Capsule

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 25 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (25)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

Highly Recommend This!

By: OnALooseRein from Chiloquin, OR US on July 11, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Brocoli Sprouts are part of my anti-fungal diet. I have had major health issues caused by Heliobacter Pylori Bacteria (gastric ulcers),although treated with an anti-biotic initially but now I use the Seagate Broccoli Sprouts for General Nutritional/Immune support. r We love all the Seagate products, awesome company!"

37 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product!

By: theresa washington from pryor, OK US on November 4, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product!, Its a great way to get more nutrients and easy to take the pill it is small. Its alway fresh, and this company ships for free and that's a great value also....THANKS SEAGATE!"

34 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff

By: Sam from houston, TX US on March 12, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I highly recommend this product, you can really feel in working!"

27 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Continues to Excel

By: SeaGate Fan of Elko from Elko, US on June 20, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I ordered this product to get ample amounts of broccoli for it's prevention properties. Product is great! Easy to swallow, no weird taste or after taste. I'm going to keep ordering from Seagate. Reputable, quality products that I can trust. "

26 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best little pill of nutrition on the planet

By: Pat from Fredericksburg, VA US on April 10, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Lifegiving vitality from the cruciferous kingdom. And it tastes great!"

23 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Idea for eating vegetables

By: AnnV from North Myrtle Beach, SC US on December 14, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We eat pretty healthy, when we are home. We travel a lot and as you know, you do not get the nutrition that you need from restaurants. I take these to supplement when we travel and don't have access the lots of fruits and vegetables. I love the fact that there are no additives and your freeze dried process is great."

21 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Product!

By: Philip from Lexington, KY US on November 13, 2014

Other Thoughts: I recommend this product!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is an excellent product. When you open the bottle and smell it and then take one of the capsules, you can tell this is real food. Im very happy with this product. "

19 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent

By: Ruth Petersen from Huntsville, AR US on October 2, 2014

Other Thoughts: Thanks for all you do...
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have had several problems with my stomach taking Seagate products have help me So much...I wouldn't be without my 2 broccoli capsules a day.."

19 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Wholesome Product

By: sisterj from Perth Amboy, NJ US on September 23, 2013

Other Thoughts: Great Product
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Broccoli 250mg 50 V Caps have that great aroma just like Broccoli and what is the best is that there are in it's purest form no additives and you could not ever eat the amount of broccoli it would take equivalent to one capsule that would be a lot of broccoli to consume"

19 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: ladychatia from lakeland, FL US on November 21, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best product I have tried since I don't like broccoli I can always get the vitamins by taking this supplement."

17 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  

You may also like