Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Carrot and Garlic 500mg 100 V Caps

Price:
$22.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $20.25 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Carrot and Garlic 500mg 300 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $49.50 each
$55.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 16 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (16)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

carrot and garlic

By: Gary McBroom from Loomis, CA US on September 14, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"you can smell the garlic very strong but i believe it is a good product i take it daily"

33 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mimi

By: Tammy Herrington from Bailey, MS US on July 14, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I take these myself but also give them to my 10 yr old grandson, He doesn't eat carrots but he gladly takes the supplements. There is no odor of garlic at all. They are easy to swallow. "

27 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Came back

By: quixdar from Cedar Crest, NM US on December 8, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I bought this product a couple of years ago and remember it being very strong smelling which I was glad because i knew the garlic was in there without fillers. I now bought it again and the garlic odor is almost undetectable. I don't know what to think. "

25 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Happy I found real olive oil

By: quixdar from Cedar Crest, NM US on December 8, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"all the olive oils taste rancid to me. People told me I was crazy that all the olive oils taste rancid. I finally found fresh real olive oil. Thank you so much for making this wonderful product. It is so hard to find real olive oil. I take the oils back to the stores because they are rancid. your olive oil taste so good you really do want to just eat it alone. I will be buying 2 at a time. What a great gift. "

23 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Carrot and Garlic 500mg 100 V Caps

By: Mom Kay from Bartlesville, OK US on February 13, 2014

Other Thoughts: Would you be able to make powdered packets for backpacking, travel,of Coconut milk, Almond milk,or Rice milk, sugar free, to add water to make quart or pint ??
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"since we are unable to juice everyday this Cap supplys the needed daily nutrients.
Also perfect for travel."

20 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Garlic and Carrots

By: Kimwit1 from Eads, TN US on November 19, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Helps keep me well~"

18 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Quality product

By: Alive Again from Renton, WA US on April 28, 2015

Other Thoughts: Thanks, for making this product available.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" Do you want the combinations of quality, convenience, and a positive influence on your health? This is it!"

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Jill Deutsch from Sun City , US on September 28, 2016

Other Thoughts: Seagate is an excellent company that maintains high standards in all of the products that they manufacture.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Good to help regulate (censored by Seagate - medical claim).."

10 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good job

By: g casho from berwyn, US on October 13, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"it was very helpful than you "

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the carrots and garlic

By: Sunshine from Gillette, WY US on November 4, 2016

Other Thoughts: You can smell the garlic, it not so strong that you hate it, does not have the garlic taste.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I do believe in my over all Great hedlth this product plays an important roll. I always get an excellent physical every year. "

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like