Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Carrot Powder 300 grams

Price:
$32.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $29.66 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 10 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (10)

Already own it? Write a Review

Excellent eye checkup

By: Debra, MT US on October 26, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I bought your carrot powder several months ago and have been adding a teaspoon to my morning powdered vitamin shake I make with almond milk. It makes the shake taste really good. I recently went for an eye exam and for the first time in my life my eyes have actually improved. I am 57 and have been wearing glasses since age 9. Now that says something pretty grand about Seagate Carrot Powder doesn't it? Thank you! Debra"

32 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Carrot Powder

By: Mary, IL US on October 27, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"What a great way to add to my beta carotene intake. I add some to my morning protein drink. Also, I love to cook with carrots, but I cannot find an expiration date on any package of carrots in grocery stores; and by the look of the stems, they aren't very fresh. So I love this safe, natural carrot powder from such a reliable company as Seagate. "

25 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Love Love it!!!

By: Heather Peart from Springfield, IL US on July 26, 2013

Other Thoughts: Thank you Seagate! :)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I mix this with a slightly less than full glass of water and an effervescent Vitamin C drink I use, and it is sooooo amazing! I just ran out and am ordering more, but I never want to run out again. It is refreshing and satisfying.. & I love knowing I can do something healthy for my body even on the run and in a rush. I trust Seagate to bring me the highest quality products, and the assurance of knowing this is priceless. I have the privilege of knowing I am giving my body the best, and it feels good! "

23 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Carrot Powder

By: Prescotgal from Prescott, AZ US on May 17, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"So much easier and even better for you than using a juicer....this way you get the entire carrot."

22 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product

By: Susan from Apopka, FL US on May 3, 2013

Other Thoughts: Very pleased with the ease of ordering, product arrives quickly.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love that fact that there is an alternative to "juicing" carrots (I don't own a juicer). I have a glass every morning and love it."

21 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellant product!

By: Robert Jacob from Covington, KY US on April 19, 2013

Other Thoughts: I'll be 79 years in July '13 and use about three rounded tablespoons per day.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Some years ago I juiced carrots and am very happy to have a pure and easy to use product.
My eyesight seems better and my prostate worries have lessened.
I love the taste and am very satisfied that the purity and potentency of Carrot Powder is above reproach always."

21 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Carrot powder

By: Twinkie from Terryville , CT US on November 21, 2014

Other Thoughts: Great company!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"First of all I just want to say that if I never found Doug Kaufman back in 2000 2001 I never would've found Seagate products I have been very satisfied with their products and the carrot powder is very good very tasty add a little lemon to it and it's great!"

17 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

By: Happy in Illinois from Springfield, IL US on November 3, 2015

Other Thoughts: Thank you for providing such great products at such great prices, can not thank you enough!! Keep it up!! :)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"AMAZING PRODUCT! I like to mix this with a packet of Emergen-C (can get from Walmart, ect..) and about a cup or less of cold water, it is the yummiest pick-me-up! And I love the peace of mind that comes from knowing it's a Seagate product, ensuring it's the highest quality!"

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Alive Again from Renton, WA US on April 28, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" Tired of fighting rabbits for your health? Cleaning your juicer? This is perfect for home and on the road."

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Stuff

By: DC from Texico, NM US on February 17, 2016

Other Thoughts: Trust your products. Never been disappointed.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have already finished it. Mixed it with a green drink, and really liked it. Had a shaker cup, so no clumps. Would by it again. "

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You may also like