Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Lemon 450 mg 100 V Caps

Price:
$17.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Lemon Powder 100 grams

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $21.15 each
$23.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 19 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (16), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

lemon 450 mg

By: david cummings from south holland, IL US on May 12, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"loved it"

23 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

new purchase for me

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on September 20, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"If this is as good as all of the rest of your products I'll be happy. "

18 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Most Pure

By: Nancy Foster from Summerfield, US on October 7, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have read before that lemons are better than medicine. I feel lucky that I haven't had any major problems. I would like to have more information on how lemon helps.. "

17 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better than the fruit

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on October 17, 2015

Other Thoughts: Seagate name is at the very top of my favorites list.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like taking the capsules every day over cutting and squeezing the lemons for only their juice. With this product I get the whole lemon without the hassle.

Ran out of the lemon caps and took a month and a half to get my new supply. In that time I had a very bad head cold. As long as I take the lemon caps no cold for two years. "

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Whole Lemon Caps.

By: Dorothy Dix from Canberra, US on January 8, 2015

Other Thoughts: I understand that the Whole Lemon can eradicate most types of (censored by Seagate - medical claim). This information has come from a naturopath and healer of many modalities. After the above positive results I have a continuing tendency to believe that i
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My blood urea reading is now normal. I have been on lemon juice for about 4 years to keep this reading in check. Since I have been on whole lemon caps from Seagate my (censored by Seagate- medical claim) is normal. I have been on Seagate Whole Lemon Caps for about 6 months, I think. Maybe Seagate can check this out under my name etc."

12 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LEMON IS HEALTHY

By: dee from ft myers, FL US on May 25, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"These are nice capsules portioned out. Lemon is very healthy for the body. I also have the lemon powder which I use in cooking. Seagate has great products, and self-farmed and processed. I trust Seagate."

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good product

By: Barbara Sehorn from Albuquerque, NM US on April 14, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I always trust Seagate products because I know they grown their own under strict conditions.
Thank you"

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

lemon caps

By: annie from jackson, MO US on March 10, 2016

Other Thoughts: I love that it doesn't have artificial ingredients in it .
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Got this for antioxidant and help with ringing in the ears it helps a lot."

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Capsules are best

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on November 24, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My wife is my health advisor and she said for me to take juice of a lemon a day. I like the capsule much better than a messy lemon. "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lemon Powder

By: BBBB from Warren, US on July 4, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After reading about this product on Doug Kaufmann's Know the Cause website I decided to try it. Instead of squeezing lemon into my water I now use this knowing I'm now getting all the benefits of the whole lemon. It makes sense to use this lemon powder to help keep our bodies more alkaline, which in turn helps to kill fungus overgrowth we all deal with whether we know it or not. "Listening to my body" so to speak, I feel healthier and less bloated when I consume the lemon powder. "

32 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like