Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Marine Protein 700mg 100 V caps

Price:
$14.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $13.46 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Marine Protein 700mg 300 V caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $31.50 each
$35.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • MARINE PROTEIN 700 mg

    MARINE PROTEIN 700 mg

    Freeze-dried Anchovy or sardine, Natural Vitamin E (as an...

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 9 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (9)

Already own it? Write a Review

Awesome results

By: Donna from Muncie, IN US on January 23, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I purchased the Marine Minerals and the Broccoli capsules and shared them with my daughter. She was suffering from back pain for months to the point of depression. My intention was for her to just take them for better health but to our surprise her back has not bothered her and she said her anxiety has also decreased. What a bonus. We don't understand it but we will take it!!"

45 of 66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing!

By: Keith from Palo Alto, CA US on October 10, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Just love this product"

42 of 61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Marine Protein

By: Katie from Spokane, WA US on September 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have never liked seafoods or any type of fish. I knew I was lacking nutrients that these foods could give me, but I also don't trust the source of these foods.

I was concerned I would taste the marine protein for the rest of the day, but that doesn't happen. It has really helped me with dry skin issues."

24 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Marine Protein

By: Elizabeth McVey from Grabill, IN US on November 2, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I don't consume much protein, and I rarely eat fish, so I'm anticipating that marine protein from Seagate will give me the boost that I need.
I've read information about the company and the founder, and think that this is an excellent company to get part of my supplements from.
I appreciate that this company lets you know in detail how their supplements are harvested, and that is important to me."

23 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good protein

By: billb-53 from northampton, PA US on January 1, 2015

Other Thoughts: should've bought more when it was BOGO
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"also helps my skin, well pleased"

21 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Marine Protien

By: Darcy Goldsmith from Gold Canyon, AZ US on April 19, 2017

Other Thoughts: Seagate products are Amazing! The quality couldn't be any better. We also take the Olive Leaf Extract. Haven't felt sick since we've been taking them. Pretty Amazing product too! Thanks A Bunch Seagate!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent product!!! I noticed a difference in my finger nails right away. They are growing like crazy! Loving It! "

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Marine Protein

By: free spirit from Twin Falls, US on September 5, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am very please with the improvement of my nails, hair and skin. This product has worked the best for me. I've been on this about 2 years now and WOW!! what a difference. Thanks Seagate"

24 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate products

By: Kandy from Twin Falls, US on February 26, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product"

14 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good product

By: GeoA from New Iberia, LA US on February 12, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Unique and good product and good service. Very difficult to find good supplement providers and I feel Seagate is one of the good ones."

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You may also like