Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$76.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each
$29.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 483 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (480), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  49   »»  

OLE everyday!

By: Erica Ricky from Plainfield, IN US on April 3, 2013

Other Thoughts: Bye, Bye Diaper Rash spray has been great for my grandkids. Oliviate is wonderful for skin irritations, including poison ivy, exzema, psoriasis, etc.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I cannot recommend this too highly. We have been taking this product for at least 3 years on a daily basis (1 capsule) with an extra capsule if we are exposed to something or start to feel like we might be coming down with a cold/flu. We have not had flu shots in years and are in our 60's. We also use the nose spray and throat spray, as needed if we start to have symptoms. Rarely need any over the counter decongestants. Very few colds compared to our counterparts. AND we both have impaired immune systems because of auto-immune disease and I take two drugs which further dumb down my immune system. I wouldn't be without this stuff and am always giving it to my adult kids."

33 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Jury is still out

By: Karol from San Antonio, TX US on August 31, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have only been taking this for a couple of weeks and haven't noticed anything yet. But I believe in products like this. My only concern is that it is a fragile product and it was shipped to me via UPS. UPS does not use refrigerated trucks and it is over 100 degrees in San Antonio. The pills were very hot when I received them. It seems to me this could affect their health benefits. I would suggest shipping USPS, which does use refrigerated trucks."

31 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Want Fungus gone

By: Laura Rauch from Peotone, IL US on July 13, 2013

Other Thoughts: Actually many of Seagate's products are anti-fugal and the best value for the price.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"If you want to get rid of the fungus on board follow Doug Kaufman's phase one diet and take Olive Leaf extract and then change your way of eating for life and you CAN get your health back"

31 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Lee from Canistota, SD US on April 9, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Olive Leaf Extract for about 4 yrs. This product is great for your amune system. Since I have taken this product I have been sick very little. I hardly ever catch colds. If I feel something coming on I just up the dosage and it goes away. I faithfully take these pills twice daily. I also give them to my children when they are fighting something. I would recommend this product to anyone. "

31 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good for dogs too!

By: lifemadesimple from Woodstock, GA US on July 12, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My dog had a very bad skin problem - it was a fungal problem. I tried everything I could think of and spent tons on medicines. Put him on 4 caps. of Olive Leaf Extract (2 in the am & 2 in the pm) within a month his skin condition was gone and he has his beautiful black, shinny coat was back! "

30 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Joyce from Tampa, FL US on July 7, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My family has used this product for several years now and I never want to be without it. I take it every day to help keep me healthy. My 15 year old grandson comes asking for some when he feels a cold coming on. It helps fight anything that is attacking your body. It is a great product and a good company of good, honest hard working people that are real."

30 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Ju-lee from Cornelius, OR US on May 22, 2013

Other Thoughts: They are my new best friend.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Since I've been taking Olive Leaf Extract, for less than I year, I'm totally off my Blood Pressure Meds. My blood pressure has never been so good, and I haven't had any colds either. Will continue to take them."

30 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Kelly Newland from Spencerville, OH US on April 4, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the second time we have ordered from you! We use the olive leaf alot especially in the cold an flu season works great at keeping us from getting sick and if we do get sick it isnt as bad. "

29 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Dr. Deb from Aliso Viejo, CA US on April 10, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am pleased with the quality and ease of ordering this product which I am using to fight a low grade infection. I have been able to bring my white blood cell count down to more optimal levels."

27 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Can't live without it!

By: peanut butter1950 from Pittsburg, TX US on June 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seagate Olive Leaf is the best of all other olive leaf extract I have used. To me it is the purest and highest quality. This product has made a tremendous difference in my life. I usually am plagued with numerous colds and sinus problems throughout the winter months, but I have not had one cold or any allergy problems since I have started taking Seagate Olive Leaf Extract. I take one in the morning and one in the evening faithfully. It does what it is suppose to do and I don't want to ever be without it. I have also introduced Seagate Olive Leaf to my coworkers and they are having tremendous results for their sinus problems and allergies. They have thanked me many times for sharing Seagate Olive Leaf. "

26 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  49   »»  

You may also like