Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$29.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each
$76.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 473 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (470), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  48   »»  

kids

By: mindy, WA US on November 7, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"my mom got my family on olive leaf & my kids even take it! my daughter was at a friends house & the dad said he had to get a flu shot. he asked my daughter if she got hers yet? she told him um no my family does not get flu shots we just take olive leaf!!! she was 12 years old. last night my oldest daughter said when will the olive leaf be here i don't feel good!! even my kids are hooked:) i also use the sinus spray it has helped me so much!!!"

65 of 85 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: Diane from Cocoa, FL US on September 8, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I bought the olive leaf extract two weeks ago. I just finished the bottle....I am ordering more before my second bottle is gone. I have got to say this is a blessing to me. I have been to a chiro, nutritionist for years., they keep telling me I have yeast ...a fungus in bladder and it makes me retain fluid and have problems with bowels...well many years with their supplements and two weeks with this and I see my belly going down and bowels working well. napal cactus and nose spray is great too"

61 of 72 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Karie Watson from Columbia, MO US on March 25, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My son contacted a number of skin "issues" from wrestling at school. He was on many different antibiotics for 10 weeks that did not work. After 10 weeks of a very strong antibiotic, the Doctors would not give any more, due to the risk of C-Diff, but the staph and strep remained. I read the book, "Olive Leaf Extract", by Dr Morton Walker. Sound too good to be true?. My son is taking one pill per day of Seagate Olive Leaf Extract and it is TRULY WORKING! AMAZING!"

51 of 73 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Stuff

By: Cheryl from Schereville, IN US on February 3, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"There is nothing this substance will not help with.



When my husband feels a cold coming on, pops several down, and either he never gets the cold, or it is short lived.



I recommended OLE to a friend's mom who had been on antibiotics for a month or so to get over her cold. Within two days the cold was gone. She is a believer now."

49 of 85 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better & Safer than antibiotic

By: Mrs Paul Gaines from Bella Vista, AR US on May 4, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband had a PSA of 6.20 up from 1.1. He took 1 round of antibiotic. It came down about 11/2 points. Then we got Olive Leaf Extract. No side effects. The only thing we have to watch is since he is on Coumadin, it thins his blood a little more. He just eats brussel spouts and it keeps it in check. lol"

46 of 70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I won

By: Michelle, IL US on July 10, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been taking this product for years. For the last two years I have not had a single cold. Before that, I had a cold at least 3-4 times per year. It took me some time to figure out what dosage worked for me, but now I can reliably prevent colds and flus while all my coworkers get sick. "

44 of 65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

sneezing and runny nose

By: Susan from Palmerton, PA US on January 24, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Last week I began sneezing and nose began to drip and by Friday I was sneezing real bad and my nose ran so much that it was so sore. I began taking one capsule of Olive Leaf Extract twice a day and when I awoke from a nap on Sunday my sneezing had stopped and so did the runny nose. I was so amazed and excited. No more headaches either. Thank you"

44 of 73 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf

By: ken troutt from emmett, ID US on July 8, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I originally learned of this product from know the cause. started using it in 2008. Its is amazing how this product does work.I have not been sick outside of a day in almost 5 years. especially during flu season this product works, if you use it... My son was a freshman in High school when i first had him use this . He used to get sick several times a year,. But he has not been sick, not one time in over 3 years. He is now a senior and a great believer in olive leaf as a health promoting aid. "

43 of 68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Quality Results

By: sam, US on June 25, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Tried the others. Am returning to this brand! Quality and useful results is what I remember. Thank you."

41 of 65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love this product!

By: Carmen, US on April 18, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product so much. I recommend this product for anyone w/ any type of affliction,it clears things up fast! Definately getting more."

41 of 62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  48   »»  

You may also like