Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Mint Tea 24/box

Price:
$7.75
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $6.98 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 59 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (59)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  

Great way to share!

By: Bonnie Lynn from Sutersville, PA US on June 10, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As the only person in the Learning Center (student or staff) who hasn't missed a day in two years because of illness, I'm often asked why (at 63) I'm so healthy. This great-tasting tea is an easy way to introduce students and staff to the soothing, healing olive leaf products. As I teach the kids Health / Nutrition / Home Ec, the parents are starting to see and feel the difference a cup of hot (or now, a tall glass of iced) peppermint-flavored olive leaf tea. YUMMY !!!!"

36 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Tasting!

By: Diana from San Diego, CA US on February 8, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I just finished my first cup and I must say it is quite good, very refreshing and invigorating. It's as if you were drinking regular mint tea. I was a bit apprehensive in buying as I thought the flavor of the olive leaf would come through. I was pleasantly surprised and can say it doesn't, making it a delicious full flavored mint tea. Ask for a couple samples in any of your orders; I did and will now be ordering a box."

31 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLIVE LEAF TEA....

By: Rebecca Moore from Bluffton, IN US on March 11, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This tea is great...Give it out to anyone who is sick or getting sick. Gave it to my mom who has non-hogkins lymphoma and has to be really careful and not get sick. She drinks the tea everyday and when she broke out with shingles in December I swear ti shortened the break out time..She love it and this order is going straight to her. I drank it every night at work wheil all my co-workers were sick I have made it thru the winter and not sick"

30 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THIS IS A MUST

By: MARIA PIA RAVAGLIOLI from PETALUMA, CA US on March 11, 2013

Other Thoughts: FIRST THING IN THE MORNING AND CONTINUESLY DURING THE DAY....
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"TAKE IT WITH ME EVERYWHERE....WHEN I'M OUT... I JUST GET HOT WATER...AND BRING MY OWN TEA...WHICH IS YOUR PRODUCT...

WILL ALWAYS WANT THIS PRODUCT....

TRUST YOUR COMPANY MORE THAN OTHERS"

30 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!

By: Laurie from Island Heights, NJ US on June 28, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It sounds weird, olive leaf end peppermint, but it is quite tasty! I enjoy my morning tea with it. I feel like I am doing someting really good for myself. Enjoy!"

27 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Mint Tea

By: Red from Memphis, TN US on June 19, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive leaf is so good for you and drinking the tea is a pleasant, easy way to take olive leaf. The tea tastes good and also helps with indigestion after a meal. I and my family enjoys drinking it."

26 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf tea is the best!

By: Ladysmile from Frederick, MD US on May 17, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I ordered this tea for my high blood pressure but while waiting for my shipment I had a bad case of allergies from the pollen and weather change...it was like the allergies had boxing gloves on it gave me a one two punch . I was miserable, when my tea came I was so glad because it stated if not feeling drink. My first cup before I finished it I started too feel like I was alive, I drank 2 cup per day for 8 days, I went from green mucous, then to yellow, then clear, It opened my head, and cleared it! I know if I would of had the olive leaf spray my healing time would have been 3-4 days I. will be ordering the tea again, and the spray. Thank you Seagate!"

26 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WONDERFUL

By: Debbie Martin from Lynchburg, VA US on April 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I drink a cup of this every night. If I feel bad it helps and if I feel good it makes me feel better. Thanks for a great product."

25 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Mint Tea is the best

By: Prescotgal from Prescott, AZ US on May 17, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I never start my day without a cup or two"

23 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf-Mint Tea

By: Erica Ricky from Plainfield, IN US on April 3, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Since all of the other olive leaf products worked so well for us, we decided to try the tea. It is wonderfully soothing. Great for nighttime, when you are having trouble going to sleep. Also seems to help with troubled digestion. Really nice on a sore throat, or when you are just not feeling great. The taste is good anytime."

20 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  

You may also like