Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Omega-3+ Shark Liver Oil 250mg 100 Softgels

Price:
$16.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $14.40 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Omega-3+ Shark Liver Oil 250mg 200 Softgels

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.55 each
$29.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 19 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (19)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Feeling good

By: Jennifer Cortese, US on December 2, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. Shortly after I take it I can feel it working. It helps my knees and joints feel great!"

34 of 55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Supplement

By: Brenda Cohen from Palmdale, CA US on May 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this supplement for several years now. It gives me all the benefits promised. I live in California and could not purchase this supplement for a year or so and had to have it sent to my sister's in Illinois and she would forward to me just so I could get it."

33 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Top of the line Omega-3

By: Pat Hodge from Fredericksburg, VA US on August 22, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"These little suckers are quite a brain booster in a spiritual sense. Can't exactly put it into words but they enhance your awareness and connection to the planet."

26 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST COMPANY

By: BOBBI WALKER from TOPOCK, AZ US on January 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have only been taking these for a few weeks. I have to say I love that there is no "fishie" taste at all. They are small so very easy to swallow. I have tried others and they have given me a "fish taste burp" but these do not do this. I have to say this company is the ONLY
one I trust for their products."

21 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST PRODUCT

By: DONALD GOURLEY from PRINEVILLE, OR US on May 27, 2015

Other Thoughts: WORKS GREAT !!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"THIS IS THE ONLY SHARK LIVER OIL I PURCHASE. "

14 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Natural and Pure

By: Randy from Arlington, VA US on March 25, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I take Seagate Omega-3 Shark Liver Oil softgel capsules as my only dietary supplement. It is the best natural source of Omega-3 fatty acids that are lacking in most Western diets. Seagate also purifies the oil of heavy metal and PCB toxins that tend to concentrate in the livers and bones of top level predators in the food chain like sharks."

12 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome

By: M M Pake from Maumelle, AR US on March 13, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have no burps or fish smell. I have been taking about 2 weeks & my hair is so shiny & soft. I quit using conditioner. I am 65 yrs old and my hair & skin have so much more moisture. My joints have lil less pain. Hoping other health benefits of taking fish oil will be beneficial too."

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Repeat Customer

By: Tara Carter from Fort Sill , OK US on July 3, 2013

Other Thoughts: Keep up the good work. I recommend your products to everyone I know. Heard about you 8 years ago watching Doug Kaufman's show.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking the Seagate Shark Liver Oil for the past 8 years. It is a wonderful product which I highly recommend. And if I place my order on Monday its in my mailbox by Thursday at the latest. AWESOME company with AWESOME products! "

30 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Susan McGinnis from Fort Collings, CO US on September 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love Seagage Products. They are of outstanding quality and very fair price."

29 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Supplement-Omrga -3 Shark Liver Oil

By: Glow from Lawton, PA US on August 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I take one after each meal. In my opinion it is the best Omrga-3 on the market!"

29 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like