Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Seaweed Powder 300 grams

Price:
$21.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $19.76 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Seaweed 500 mg 100 V caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $10.76 each
$11.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 19 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (19)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Seaweed

By: Michelle from Portland, OR US on August 8, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product Seagate! I love the taste. We use the shaker top powder bottle and sprinkle it over our salads. What a great way to get our protein, minerals and especially iodine. Thank you for helping me keep my family healthy! We buy a lot of Seagate products such as your Nasal and Throat Sprays and have not gotten sick in years."

39 of 55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

What a great idea!

By: Gwen Caldwell from Patton, MO US on March 9, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was skeptical about the taste before I ordered but not now! The seaweed powder is great sprinkled over an omelet made with eggs, cheese, fresh spinach, tomato and onion. What a delightful taste - - and it's all so nutritious, too! "

37 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

HEALTH BENEFITS EXCITING; TASTE NOT SO EXCITING

By: NATUROPATHIC MOM from PEOTONE, IL US on April 10, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I EAT ALOT OF WIERD STUFF DUE TO ITS HEALTH BENEFITS ACCORDING TO MY FRIENDS,FAMILY AND COWORKERS AND WAS EXCITED ABOUT THIS PRODUCT DUE TO ITS HEALTH BENEFITS BUT THE TASTE NOT FOR ME. MAKES EVERYTHING A LITTLE FISHY TASTING. WILL TAKE A LONG TIME TO GET THROUGH THIS CONTAINER BECAUSE I CAN ONLY USE A VERY SMALL AMOUNT TO AVOID THE TASTE. GOOD FOR FISH."

36 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This is a good product

By: Jereme, US on August 7, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like this product very much."

33 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product

By: Tiny Me from Peotone, IL US on December 1, 2013

Other Thoughts: I have never been disappointed with any of the products from Seagate.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I find this to be tasty and easy to use for getting the nutrients I need and as always Seagate does it right. My daughter and I who have thyroid issues are hoping to get the iodine and kelp needed to help the thyroid to do it's job. "

24 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seaweed

By: Peggy Blanchard from Ashburnham, ME US on September 5, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Thank you for your fast service. I received my Seaweed today !! Thank you very much. I love it!!

"

23 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seaweed sprinkle

By: frances from SV, CA US on March 2, 2014

Other Thoughts: Thank you Seagate.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It does not taste bad, I put it on almost everything I can to get the best benefit from it."

21 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Scamp from Gridley, IL US on November 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The seaweed is easy to use, taste great, last a long time for such a little bottle, and makes me feel good. I will be buying more of this product.
I also bought the grape seed at the sme time. Also a product that I will be buying again.
All the products that I have gotten from this company have been first rate."

21 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Supplement for Dogs Also

By: K9Handler from San Diego, CA US on September 15, 2013

Other Thoughts: I wish the local stores carry this product but none do. It would be great if I could get it from your office but I can't.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I started using this product after being heavily influenced by Juliette de Bairacli Levy's book, The Complete Herbal Handbook for the Dog. The book written in the 50s is about Natural Rearing.

According to her, seaweed powder is excellent for hair growth and gives the dogs excellent skin health and it is great for combating the secretions of the thyroid gland. It is also great for digestion and breaking down fatty foods. In addition, it gives dark pigmentation to the nose, eyes and claws. It also promotes strong bones. I have a working dog so strong health is critical for me. I will take the beauty part also if that comes with it too, and it does.

I sprinkle 1/2tsp on my dog's raw food; with every meal. A lot of dog training and feeding has become like religion, but the proof is in the pudding. Not only is he a lean machine, but he constantly gets compliments on his luxurious coat."

21 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for rashes

By: Occidental from Denver, CO US on January 3, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Per Richard's suggestion (Know the Cause), I made a paste of the seaweed powder and put it on my hands that had a tough winter rash. After trying almost everything, this was the first product that worked. "

20 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like