Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Bye Bye Burns 2 oz Spray

Price:
$14.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $13.46 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 8 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (8)

Already own it? Write a Review

bye bye burns

By: sally, US on June 16, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product on sunburns and most recently on a scald from hot liquid spilled on my leg when removing a pan from a 350 degree oven. There was no blistering. After only 2 applications on my leg the skin was normal and without any sensitivity by the next morning."

22 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

By Bye Burns Phenomenal product!!!

By: Lissa from Wheaton, IL US on November 6, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Hot grease splashes on my left upper arm one day. It was painful and started to blister. I quickly sprayed Bye Bye Burns on and in approx. 10 minutes, the pain was gone and the blisters receded!. The next day there were a few small brown/pink areas from the burn but no pain, no blister, no scar. It healed quickly. I am a nurse; when I explain how this worked, some have doubted it. The name is perfect for this product!!

I was amazed."

21 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Bye bye burns

By: Nena from Lake Charles, LA US on November 5, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent !! I had accidentally tripped with a pot of boiling hot water. It spilled onto the palm of my hand. Burned so bad that I had tears and in awful pain. I remembered that I had bye bye burns and quickly found it and sprayed my hand really good. Put my hand into a sock because I sleep with that hand under my pillow and didn't want it to come off. I managed to go to sleep and when I woke up, I took sock off of my hand and expected the worst. Instead there was
absolutely! No sign of blister and it was perfectly well.
And when I looked at bottle ,I realized it had expired 6 years, but still did wonderful job. I would give this product 100 stars if I could. "

18 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Spray

By: Bendquilter from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA US on January 19, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this spray about four times since I purchased it. It seems to work fine...I sometimes feel the fragrance is a little too strong."

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Clutz from North East, MD US on December 11, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Product works great when I put it on after getting burned. Works fast in taking away the pain."

13 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

stand-by for accidents

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on September 20, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Thank goodness have never needed to use this product. I keep it in all the houses my grand-kids go to for their use and also for the grand-mothers since they do all the cooking. "

12 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Decent product

By: Alba from Middleburg, PA US on June 3, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I bought this not knowing how quickly I would need to try it out. Thankfully I packed it when we took a weekend trip to the beach. I ended up with some sunburn and used the spray that night. I gave it only 4 stars as it doesn't always come out as a spray even though I followed the instructions on getting it to be a spray versus a stream. I ended up putting it in my hands to apply. I'm not sure how well it worked either since I was having trouble getting it on my back, I went to using plain coconut oil as that was a little easier to apply to my back. "

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

By: Donald Gourley from Prineville, OR US on May 27, 2015

Other Thoughts: Buy it...you will love this product.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product does exactly what it says...bye bye burn. This is the best burn relief we have ever used. Don't go camping without it. "

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You may also like