Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Bye Bye Diaper Rash 2 oz Spray

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 19 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (19)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

surgery

By: Jennie, NE US on October 7, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My son required intestinal surgery. He developed yeast type rash due to all the antibiotics he was on. Doctor put him on script cream and was not doing much. I tried this spray and it is working. What a blessing! Thank you for this product!"

29 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT stuff

By: Virginia Adams from Sun City, AZ US on June 18, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had to send an update to the review I sent in Oct of 08. Alyssa's grandma has used this product on her every day for very nearly a year now and to date this little sweetheart has never had a diaper rash! Is that great or is that great?????"

27 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Don

By: Jessica from Greensboro, NC US on March 1, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have to tell every new mom about this product! I have been using it on my 19 month old for many months now. Sprayed on at the first hint of a rash after bedtime bath, and the next morning her skin is soothed and the rash is gone. I used to use a very good natural product that I really liked but it was still a zinc cream. With the spray you don't have to further irritate the skin by rubbing it on, just spray. I love this product!"

25 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

2yrs and still love it

By: joanna t. from los angeles, CA US on March 1, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"love love love it my daughter was born nov 2008 and it was the best gift her grandma gave her . we use it daily and she never had a rash . and love its a spray just safer . so love it "

23 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ain

By: Virginia Adams from Sun City, AZ US on October 15, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I gave your baby diaper rash spray in a large gift bag at a baby shower. The Mom thought someone else had given it to her - someone who is not a FUPO believer - so she tried it. In passing one day she told me about this MARVELOUS spray some other lady had given her & how great it worked. Imagine her surprise to learn it was the "FUPO" lady who gave it to her! I had fun with that one!!!!"

22 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff!

By: Durb from Weatherford, TX US on June 19, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I used it on my Granbaby when he was so sore you couldn't touch him. He never moved and had no more problems. It is also a good deodorizing agent to spray on diaper or underware."

21 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Bye Bye Diaper Rash

By: Harvest from rio rancho, US on May 18, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have used this spray for years with our son since he was very young up to now at 13 yrs. Although he is not a baby anymore we have continued to use because of how great it works. He has endured many surgeries since very young and getting ready for more. So stocking up on it again. It works so great for surgery rashes, yeast outbreaks from surgeries etc. "

21 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Miracle product!

By: Brianne from Joplin, MO US on January 5, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I can not begin to describe just how wonderful this product is! My 13 month old baby contracted a viral infection that caused extreme diarrhea. Her bottom became so inflamed from the bacteria that she was in severe pain, she could not even sit down. Her skin was raw and blistered. I went to the local health food store that I depend on for such problems, and they recommended this product. Within 36 hours this product had TOTALLY healed her bottom! I am amazed and grateful!"

20 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best purchase

By: Sher from Fitchburg, MA US on December 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the first time I have used this product. It is awesome. It worked on my daughter very quickly and prevented any further occurences. I am very pleased with this product and will continue to buy it. "

18 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Don't use pharmacy creams on infants!

By: J. S. from La Plata, MD US on August 7, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have tried all the over the counter pharmacy recommended creams (neosporin, Johnson & Johnson, Silvadene creams, etc), and nothing has cleared up the diaper rash as effectively as this product!
My parents, and other family members do not believe in "non-chemical" creams, organic food, etc., but they only want to use this on their granddaughter now.
They have become believers NOW!!"

17 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like

Carrot Powder 300 grams
Price: $32.95
Lemon Powder 100 grams
Price: $23.50