Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Ear Remedy 1/2 oz Bottle

Price:
$9.75
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.78 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 23 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (24)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

Earache remedy

By: jellenc from Buffalo, NY US on March 1, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was skeptical to try this at first, but after numerous ear infections that antibiotics werent helping i figured i would try this. after the 1st 2 doses i noticed improvement!! Ears are not as painful and FINALLY they are unplugging and i can hear without everything sounding muffled! I can honestly say this helped me so much! Great product!!!!"

42 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

earache remedy

By: Debbie Hartman from Durham, NC US on August 14, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. Last summer my son got swimmers ear and so did my sisters daughter. I gave my son the earache remdy and his pain was gone in no time. My sister took her daughter to the doctor and spent over $100 in medicine and the earache came back. I trust Seagate products."

40 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Earache Remedy

By: Lucy Scoulas from Charleston, WV US on July 1, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a wonderfully amazing product for me. Whenever I sense a nasal problem beginning, I start using this product. I have been healthy without colds for a couple of years. Along with a good diet, mostly vegetarian, and pure water, I stay healthy."

35 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It works!

By: Pat Mcconnell from Atlanta, GA US on June 14, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm glad I bought this product, even though I had doubts it was going to work. I had a sinus infection and an ear ache,the Dr.gave me antibiotics, took them for 7 days and 2 days later my sinus infection was back with a sore throat.I started using the nose and throat spray and after a week I was feeling a lot better.Thank god I feel good now, but I'm still using my Sea Gate products.This is a product you can Trust!Thank U Sea Gate. Mrs.Pat Mcconnell "

35 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Connie McClenny from Hartford, AL US on October 23, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf Nasal Spray is a great preventive nasal spray! Since I started using it about 2 years ago, I do not have sinus infections any more. Now I always keep some on hand.

I've told several people about how it helped me & all who ordered it tell me it has helped them & they love it too.

When It seems like I can't clear my throat, I can use this nasal spray & my o clears up. It's great! Thanks for making it."

34 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Natural Product

By: ladychatia from lakeland, FL US on November 21, 2013

Other Thoughts: Love all the products from this company
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great way to ease the pain from earaches, and help heal any ear problems that may arise. Combined with nose and throat spray you can keep the immune system strong"

33 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Earache Remedy

By: Suzy Q from Lake Orion, MI US on July 24, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had an ear problem for a few weeks and decided
to order the earache remedy. It helped me
tremendously. This in combination with the
Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal Spray has been a
great relief and has nearly cleared up the problem."

31 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Precautionary

By: Lawrence Ridley from Lake Bluff, IL US on November 4, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Two concerns when flying with the airlines prompted my purchase of throat spray and ear drops. The close quarters of the passengers, and the ascent/decent compression on my ears at times can be uncomfortable. My last trips, less concerned with hacking coughers, and much easier on the ears. Thanks "

26 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Reserved

By: Samuel Rojas from Scarborough, ME US on November 21, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am still waiting for the opportunity to use the product. Once I have used it; then will be more than happy to render an opinion."

24 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

a 5 star product

By: SUSIE MILLER from HIGH POINT, NC US on January 1, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this product all the time. Have been using for several years. I never use over the counter porducts when I can get the best there is. SEAGATE PRODUCTS!!"

21 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  

You may also like