Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Fish Fertilizer 42 oz

Price:
$16.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $14.40 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 18 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (18)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Fish Fertilizer

By: Robert Anthony Gomes Sr. from Reno, NE US on September 18, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I could send you a message with 1000 words, but what it would come to is that it is one of the best products I have ever used and I have used them all, it is by far the best fertilizer for anything that you can buy, Robert Anthony Gomes Sr."

33 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Results

By: janet s from bacliff, TX US on November 14, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I applied the fertilizer to my organic garden and 2 weeks later was very pleasantly suprised with the results.

This stuff works!!

However I found out the hard way that I

needed to plant it a little deeper on my houseplants because my 2 dogs were licking the dirt because they loved the smell and taste of this fertilzer. "

30 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

problem solved

By: Virginia Adams from Sun City, AZ US on October 15, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was having a hard time trying to find all of the different products recommended for my citrus trees and flower/veggie gardens. Last year, I decided to try Seagate's Fish Fertilizer which I had only used for houseplants to date. WONDERFUL! Citrus is frourishing, flowers are big & beautiful and veggies are scrumptous (sp?)! Wonderfull product. No more spending a fortune on various products."

27 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Fish fertilizer ever!

By: Farmer Sue from Oldtown, ID US on March 27, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best fertilizer I've ever used! It made a remarkable difference in the growth of my vegetable seedlings. I used it on new transplants and they exploded! Also put in hole when setting out in the garden. Plants grew like weeds!!! Had wonderful harvests when others in my area had certain crops fail. I will never be without this wonderful product! Thanks so much for helping me grow wonderful veggies."

24 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Works great in Alaska!

By: Frozen Chozen from Fairbanks, AK US on February 4, 2014

Other Thoughts: Thanks for a great product - and your commitment to quality in all of your products!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this for 3 summer gardens in Interior Alaska. Other gardening friends always ask how I get my plants to grow so big and green and lush! After using this product, I always get high yields and healthy plants - oh yeh, the fox like it too! :-)

"

20 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grrrreat!

By: Elle from Cardiff CA, CA US on June 14, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Got 2 jars of this - LOVE it. So does the cat. : ) Haven't had time to see all the results with our plants, but so far, after a month, everything is looking great. "

17 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Fertilizer

By: tigergirl from brooksville, FL US on July 25, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this fertilizer for my vegetable garden for the past 2 years.It is the best organic fertilizer I have found.It works great for container gardening also."

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Plants love this

By: Lola from Dunlap, IL US on April 11, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The fish fertilizer perks up the plants, however, for outside plants I squeeze garlic all around the plant afterward so the raccoons don't dig the plant up looking for the fish!"

13 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

5

By: Eileen Orsett from Marinette, WI US on October 23, 2014

Other Thoughts: I just appreciate that you give so much for the health and care of all people.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Years ago I got this product and had wonderful results. I have used it again this year and I know that my flowers and garlic will be doing very well in the spring because of the experience I have had with it."

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love this product

By: Happy Gardner from Loveland, CO US on March 27, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. I've been using it on my perennials every spring. Depending on the size of the plant, I'll add a tablespoon or more at the base of the plant. My flower beds just burst with color and very healthy plants. I would definitely recommend using this each spring."

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like