Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Acne Remedy 1 oz Bottle

Price:
$14.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $13.46 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 13 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (12), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Superb!

By: jksd360 from Poway, CA US on February 11, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best product I have purchased from Seagate yet. It is easy to use, plus it cleans off with no residue."

30 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

just started using

By: amber, US on March 1, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I just started using this product last night and I see slight results already. Since I stopped taking my Birth Control about 9 months ago, I've been experiencing bad acne on my cheeks. I will continue using it and hope for drastic results. So far so good."

24 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product

By: Cheryl from Palmdale, CA US on April 17, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It clears up blemishes quickly doesn't have any kind of smell it's like applying water to your skin."

23 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Answer to prayer!!!

By: Momma B. from Pinckey, MI US on June 2, 2014

Other Thoughts: Thank you Richard at Seagate for these wonderful products!!!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"To everyone out there that has problems with acne (anywhere on your body), this product is an answer to prayer! My daughter has tried everything and this is the only thing that works!"

20 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better than expected

By: Wanda Wasicki from Newark Valley, NY US on August 24, 2013

Other Thoughts: Wish this came in a larger bottle.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Bought this for my daughters "teenage acne." This is a miracle in a bottle! Worked better and faster than expected.Thanks so much for such terrific products."

20 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Acne Remedy

By: G'ma PJ from louisville, KY US on November 13, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I purchased for 17 yr old grandson who said "it really works". He had tried another popular product, which did not. I can attest to the fact, his face looks good."

18 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Acne Remedy

By: Jane Sanders from Sylvester, GA US on May 12, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I really like all the Olive Leaf products----I wish the acne remedy was not so watery---it's hard to aply!"

15 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fast results

By: Debbie from Durham, NC US on March 15, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My son has used this and saw results in a week. "

14 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

effective

By: Grammy from Greensboro, US on November 24, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My grandson was thrilled with the results"

13 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

IT WORKS EVERY TIME -thank you Seagate!

By: clear skin grandma from Orem, UT US on September 17, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Treated by dermatologist for a facial skin infection for over 3 yrs-some temp success but always re-occurrence! First week of using Seagate ACNE topical, it was nothing short of a MIRALCE!!!...just open pouring slot 1/2 way, carefully add few drops into cupped palm and dot on infected area...wow happy day, it works!!! I now use 3x week as preventative !!!"

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like