Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Cut and Wound Remedy 1 oz Spray

Price:
$13.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $12.56 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 12 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (12)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Works great....

By: Happy guy from Joliet, IL US on January 4, 2014

Other Thoughts: I have been a Seagate customer for about 10 years now and just absolutely love all Seagate products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My beagle was licking her paws and made them bleed. hydrogen peroxide didn't work...But Olive Leaf Cut and Wound Remedy 1 oz Spray did.. no more wounds..."

26 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf cut & wound remedy

By: Relieved from Hanover Park, IL US on November 20, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We used this product on my husband's lower legs which swell and then usually result in open sores. This product seems to aid the healing without causing more discomfort. I would recommend this product for those who suffer from similar leg broken skin problems."

24 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for wound care & bug bites

By: Nancy from Santa Fe, NM US on May 6, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I found when I got a bug bite, this product worked the best to take it itch out if it.

I reach for this product when I cut myself too!
"

23 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Cut and wound remedy spray/Olive Leaf

By: fw from sv, CA US on March 3, 2014

Other Thoughts: thank you.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent product. Helped with a large bruise inquired by a bad fall to the face. and the spray help the healing process to excel faster and less darkness around the eyes and face. Did not hurt or sting to apply it on."

22 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best spray ever

By: Ordering constantly from West Islip , NY US on May 4, 2014

Other Thoughts: Love the nasal spray , throat spray as well.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Heals instantly . Like no other product. In a class all it's own. "

21 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Seagate fan from Manteno, IL US on November 16, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Had cut myself on a piece of paper and sprayed the product on it not only did it stop hurting but stopped bleeding quicker."

19 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

5 STAR EXCELLENT

By: SUSIE MILLER from HIGH POINT, NC US on January 1, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"THE OLIVE LEAF CUT AND WOND REMEMDY IS THE BEST. I USE NO OTHER PROUCT FOR ANY CUTS OR WOUNDS THAT I MAY GET, I HAVE A LITTLE DOG. NOW AND THEN HIS FOOT MAY GET GAUGHT ON MY ARM AND GIVE ME A CUT. I ALWAYS REACH FOR MY SEAGATE WOUND REMEDY. THIS PRODUCT HELPS IT TO HEAL QUICKLEY. "

19 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Kathy from Orlando, FL US on July 5, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We use this for any sore, cut, etc to help the healing time considerably. I also put it on my Rosacea area on my face. It keeps it under control better than anything I have tried. "

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: Wanda gower from North Port, FL US on October 30, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Saved my life! Great ingredients , no alcohol! I hope I'm never without it again!!!!!?"

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product

By: Sharon from Venice, US on April 18, 2016

Other Thoughts: Thank you for a wonderful product.L
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"With (censored by Seagate - medical claim) , I've been on Hospice care for 6 months. This spray gives me so much relief from (censored by Seagate - medical claim)and is so soothing. "

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like