Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 319 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (317), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  32   »»  

Rave review of Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Linda Yates from Kissimmee, FL US on August 30, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been nearly crazed for two weeks by swollen sinuses and bloody nose problems. I haven't been able to sleep OR relax due to this stoppage. Nothing would clear it. Then my husband found your product last night and brought it home to me.

I recognized the name because I watch Doug Kaufmann's show and I am also an herbalist and know what olive leaf can do. I am blown away.



Last night I had the best night in two weeks, with no anxiety attacks, and was able to finally relax. WOW!!!"

44 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Kristi O from Birmingham, AL US on September 24, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I can attest after initial signs of a cold 2 different times, this product took care of the symptoms in a matter of days (avg - 3 days). Although you need to use this every 2-3 hours or so, it beats having to take antibiotics. It truly works, and I've yet to experience sinus infections that typically follow when suffering a cold. Yes, it's a nose spray, but it works. I used it when my nose would start to run, but soon after using it, the runny nose would subside. A good sign. "

38 of 58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WORKS ON ACNE

By: Brandon Horan from El Paso, TX US on January 10, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"WEIRD. YES! One of my adult students was using the bottle in my classroom. I asked her to see it since it said Olive Leaf on it. She explained it to me and it's uses. Later she had brought me a bottle as a gift. She told me use it for my congestion and on my face as well. My skin has cleared miraculously! I havent changed my diet. I used it along side a basic Neutrogena cleanser that i had always used. I want to spread the word!! "

37 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal + Throat Spray = Quick Recovery!

By: Renee, US on March 1, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We've been using the throat spray for some time for our children's colds, and it's the most effective thing we've found (natural or not) for sore throat relief. However, for this most recent cold, at the first sign of a sore throat, we gave them both the throat and nasal spray. We were amazed at how mild the symptoms were and how quickly the cold cleared up. They had mild congestion for just a day or two, and almost no cough. Awesome!"

37 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal Spray

By: Linda from Cortland, NY US on February 8, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this nasal spray for a few years now (5) and will never be w/o it. I use it b/4 flying or going into large crowds, being around sick grandchildren, and just to keep my sinuses from aching each a.m. upon rising. There is no fear of becoming addicted to it like some OTC nose sprays. Keep up the good work!!! (great for gifts too) "

36 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Diane McNeill from Sun City, AZ US on July 18, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is by far the best thing I have EVER used when it comes to natural nasal sprays! I use it for preventative purposes...I sneeze, I spritz!..Plus ALWAYS if I catch a rare cold. It is like a natural antibiotic. My ONLY complaint is only one store in this area carries the spray and they are closed for remodeling. I'm out of spray and as a result have caught my husband's cold...He doesn't use the spray!!! HE WILL FROM NOW ON!! As soon as my store reopens, I will NEVER be out again!!



"

34 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

By: s. jacobson from kountze, TX US on January 17, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I tell EVERYONE about these products ...Idont have sinus problems anymore ans if we catch a cold we use the nasal spray and it goes right away ...i always buy extra incase someone wants to try it ..this is really good stuff ..i buy alot of the products ..i truly love them all ..thanks seagate for your products ."

34 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Saved my cat!

By: Jackie from Charlotte, NC US on November 7, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After a near death bout with Feline rhinotracheitis virus I tried OL nasal spray on my cat. The vet tried antibx to no avail and sent him home to die. I wrapped him in a towel and had my husband hold him while I sprayed his nostrils with OL nasal spray. The next day I had a new cat! His softball sized head was decreasing in size, he could breathe and he started eating and drinking. Thank you! As for me, I haven't had a sinus infection in almost 2 years! This stuff is a miracle!!!!! "

34 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf nasal spray

By: carolann yankey from overbrook, KS US on September 14, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have chronic sinusitis due to a deviated septum (3x broken nose), and yeast. This product, used daily, prevents fmy sinus problems. During the times I am lazy and do not use the product, problems always occur. I love this product, been using it for about 7 years, and have given it as gifts when others have sinus problems. Now they are loyal users. Thank you Seagate- especially for keeping me off antibiotics!"

34 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: bob wetmore from Miami, FL US on May 15, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using the nasal and throat sprays for several years whenever it appears that there will be an onset of cold or flu. These products stop those bugs cold! I also like the spray before bedtime if my nose is stuffed - very effective. Excellent products!"

33 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  32   »»  

You may also like