Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Rectal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$14.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $13.46 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE RECTAL SPRAY

    OLIVE RECTAL SPRAY

    Aesculus hipp 12x Aloe soc 12x Carbo veg.12x Gambogia 12x Sulphur...

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 11 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (10), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Amazing Product!

By: Karen from Nutley, NJ US on February 7, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After lifting very heavy boxes, I had developed extremely large and painful hemorrhoids. It was a nightmare. Looking for relief from this excrutiating dilemma, I used the traditional products from the grocery store. No relief. Can you imagine my agony? Oh my. Then I tried this product. Much to my surprise, I experienced relief within a very short amount of time!! It worked by relieving the pain and burning. I want to thank Seagate for creating this product! I highly recommend this product!"

34 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate

By: Len Szubinski from Buffalo, NY US on December 9, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product worked so well on my hemorrhoids, on a whim, I applied some in my badly infected naval. I have had this infection for 5 years, and I tried just about everything to be rid of the oozing of fluid, pus and blood emanating from my naval. After 2 weeks of applying Seagate's Olive Rectal Spray, once daily, into my naval, I've finally been cured of this horrible condition! What a wonderful and versatile product this is! A great product, from a great and trustworthy company! Len in Buffalo "

29 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product

By: Clada from Harrisburg, PA US on February 10, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have to use HRT creams and they cause clotting which in turn causes hemorrhoids (at least in me). I was using the normal over counter stuff and was feeling terrible. I order this stuff and used for one week. Excellent results. I had absolutely no burning or itching. My bowels emptied out so easily without any discomfort. Great product. Also I am wating to see what is next because I could swear that my bloated stomach has went down and my cravings for bad food has lessened. "

20 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Appears to be Working

By: MakoMack from Orlando, FL US on October 12, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have used for 1 month on radiation induced hemorrhoid pain. The paid was supposed to subside on its own, so not sure if its due to the spray. Well worth us8ing it anyways with the seriousness of my issue. In 1 month the paid level has reduced from 7 to 2. Hopefully only a few more weeks to go."

19 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great purchase

By: Lewis Hopper from Albuquerque, NM US on February 13, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I suffer from hemorrhoids and anal fissures. The pain associated with these problems were becoming hard to bear. After one month and one bottle of this product I am experiencing much less pain during bowel movements. Not totally pain free but much more tolerable.Great results from a all natural product."

18 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Product

By: Bob Wetmore from Oakland, CA US on October 16, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"What can I say - this product delivers instant and deep relief. Kept me comfortable on a long summer trip in Europe."

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

How do YOU spell relief?

By: Happy and relieved! from Redding, CA US on February 6, 2015

Other Thoughts: Thank you for the extra applicator tubes. You are a company I will return to with confidence.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have tried MANY products over the years for my rectal issues and have never found anything that addresses the symptoms and encourages healing as fast as this product does. I don't believe you will be disappointed if you try this product and use it as directed. It will always be on my shelf - just in case I ever need it. Why suffer? And no harsh chemicals to be concerned about. Safe and gentle on those tender tissues! :)"

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very quickly effective!

By: Happy from Redding, CA US on March 14, 2016

Other Thoughts: Thanks for making such a GREAT product!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for over two years, when needed. I do not use anything else. If I have an issue develop, the Seagate Rectal spray is what I go for. I always keep it on hand. It may take an application or two, but you will see improvement. There may be leakage, but no more so than the other products on the market. "

9 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awkward

By: Dividivi from The villages, FL US on March 3, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"Unfortunately I am having a difficult time using the spray attachment."

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Rectal spray

By: Sue Huskey from Tuckerman, AR US on May 9, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"A great product for rectal itching from pruritus ani. It stopped the burning and itching, that no other product I used could do."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like