Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 144 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (142), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  15   »»  

Cat Health

By: Terry from West Winfield, NY US on April 10, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had an old barn cat show up at my house. His hair was falling out and his eye was infected. I used the throat spray for about a week and it cleared everything up. The cat looks great and now he is staying here"

26 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf throat spray

By: Delvia from Stratford, OK US on March 24, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"IT IS THE BEST!!!!! I had been head congetstion for months, cough, used it and in 2 days completley cleared up and still using and no symptons at all, my oldest had strep 5 times and the last time we went to chiropractor and used nasal and throat she is cleared up and still cleared up"

26 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

throat spray

By: Jennifer, FL US on December 30, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using your throat spray for about 3 years now. I love it! Worked great during my pregnecy and with the kids, during the flu season. My husband finally tried it this year and now he likes it too! Thank you so much!

"

26 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Greatest Throat Spray

By: Carl Young, TX US on November 6, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this throat spray. It takes me from being someone with a near constant need to clear my throat to a happy SeaGate customer with probably the clearest throat around. I will buy this product for as long as you sell it. Please do not change it. ( unless you can somehwo make it better of course :P ) "

25 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Jack Sands from Chicago, IL US on May 3, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like this product a lot. It tastes great and keeps me healthy."

24 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

it works!

By: Pat from Atlanta, GA US on March 1, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been using the spray for 2 years.I always carry a bottle in my bag & before I enter a store I spray my throat, I do the same when I leave the store. IIf someone is coufhing or sneezing next to me , I spray my throat right there.I trust this product 100%.I sent a bottle to my son who does a lot of traveling."

24 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

awesome seagate throat spray

By: melanye s.thomas from chicago, IL US on October 8, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this spry is the best!!! i thank the Lord for you, and doug kaufman. may the Lord continue to bless and keep you all, from hurt harm and danger.melanye"

24 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

IT REALLY WORKS

By: James from Brandon, FL US on March 9, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was diagnosed by my dentist with Papillary Hyperplasia in the roof of my mouth from wearing my dentures too often. I used the throat spray and it has cleared up! The doctor was amazed and now I won't have to have surgery. "

23 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nose and Throat Spray

By: Diana Gail Romero from Lafayette, LA US on May 20, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" After Hurricane Lily hit the S.W. LA area 5 or 6 years ago, I fought horrible sinus infections for an entire year. The Dr. gave me several rounds of antibiotics and cortisone shots and pills all to no avail. I was taking a daily sinus medicine which was really for asthma. My daughter told me to start using your OLE Nose and Throat Spray. IT WORKED. I also use the ear drops on occaion. I tell everyone I know about these products and how they have changed my life. I am NEVER without them. Thanks"

21 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Works Great!

By: Juanita, CA US on January 6, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Every time I start to feel a sore throat starting, I use the throat spray and it stops the sore throat symptoms fast!



Thank you for a terrific and great working product!



Thank you for all of your other fantastic products.



May God continue to bless you and your company!"

20 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  15   »»  

You may also like