Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 143 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (141), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  15   »»  

seagate olive leaf throat spray

By: gascogne from Ft Lauderdale, FL US on March 28, 2013

Other Thoughts: I will purchase the sprays whenever we are getting low
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My family has been using the throat and nasal sprays for several years and what colds we have had were at most very mild I travel abroad and always use both prior to boarding a airplane"

31 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great, fast relief!

By: Debra M from Redding, CA US on July 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I keep this product and the nasal spray in my cupboard at all times - "just in case". Since the first time I tried it on a sore throat I was developing, it has quickly and effectively relieved the symptoms and it never got worse, only better. It is easy to apply, tastes great and handy to carry with you for repeated applications, if necessary. I will take the other commentor's suggestion and use them on any future flights I may take - "just in case". :D"

28 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Extracfs

By: Jane from Attica, MI US on May 1, 2013

Other Thoughts: Great service too!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used several of your products for myself and 3 family members. Everyone has been equally impressed with their effectiveness. When my grandson feels a sore throat coming on it's the first thing he asks for!"

28 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Handy

By: Bobcat from Urbana, OH US on April 2, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a wonderful product that works. It is so handy to carry in your purse and have on hand always. Couldn't be without it."

28 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good for all

By: Kayla from Raymondville, TX US on October 1, 2013

Other Thoughts: Will try a flavored version next time.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"At the first feeling of throat pain, I used the Olive Leaf throat spray on myself and then on my husband when he began feeling throat pain. The next morning, all pain was gone. We did not have to use any other product or try any medications to soothe our throats. We will continue to use it when our throats call for some pain relief. "

27 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Olive Leaf Products

By: SoreThroatQueen from Glendale, CA US on July 12, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I realized as I was recommending these products to a friend that I used the throat spray, nasal spray and ear drops for a couple of winters and then haven't needed them for several winters since. I've always had issues with my nose and throat since I was a child so it's good to know that these products work and have greatly reduced my symptoms, not just at the time but longer term too."

25 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

5 stars

By: susieq from Nixa, MO US on August 26, 2013

Other Thoughts: Don't stop selling it or change it in any way. Thank you
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We use your olive leaf extract all the time works great. For years now since we found out about olive leaf extract & how great it is for throats & sinuses we always keep it on hand. It is smoothing to the throat & sinuses not harsh. It has a good taste so when the grandsons need it for their throats they are willing to open their mouths & let you spray their throats which is amazing in itself."

24 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Gina from Ormond, FL US on July 8, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My kids love this spray one has problems breathing sometimes during the summer and he loves this throat spray . It not only heals his irritated throat it also helps him breathe again. Not a bad deal for ten bucks I'd say."

24 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: ladychatia from lakeland, FL US on November 21, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The only product I will use to help me keep my allergies and colds in check, no other product works as well as this."

23 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Product

By: Kassene Ander from Spring Hill, FL US on May 25, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is great for a soar throat. It is also
great for your teeth and gums if you are having sensitivety problems."

22 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  15   »»  

You may also like