Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Vaginal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$14.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $13.46 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE VAGINAL SPRAY

    OLIVE VAGINAL SPRAY

    Borax 8x Helonius 8x Kreosotum 12x Platina12x Inactive Ingredients...

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 21 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (21)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

Amazing Product!

By: Karen from Nutley, NJ US on September 24, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am so impressed with this product. I followed the directions and I felt relief within the very same day. Swelling and itching all went away by that evening! I do as suggested, wear a mini pad to in case of any leakage. I am very glad to find a product without harmful chemicals that will help my body find homeostasis; without the candida causing those uncomfortable symptoms. Bless you Seagate for creating this product, you are genius!"

44 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Irritation healed

By: Kathy Lengyel from Rittman, OH US on December 7, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I bought this product and put it away for a just in case scenario. I wasn't sure if it would work but it actually stopped the pain, itching, and healed the iirritated area in a matter of a couple applications. I am sold and best of all it's not a harmful drug. I will keep this in my medicine cabinet especially for summer time when being in a bathing suit in the hot weather can cause itching and irritation on a regular basis. "

42 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Life Saver

By: musicmama from Twin Falls, ID US on June 28, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I absolutely love this product...and the applicator is pure genius! Thank you!"

28 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Vaginal Spray

By: Charlotte Stanford from Apple Valley, CA US on June 20, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product - took care of the problem within a few days. "

28 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

vaginal spray

By: jacqueline lyn from Sarasota , FL US on July 12, 2013

Other Thoughts: This product is a must have work perfectly for that situation. Its better that those pharmaceutical cream in the store for yeast infection and vaginal itching. This can be use as a lubricating oil perfect for itching. I try not to be out of the product wo
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Perfect can't do without this "

26 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lifesaver

By: Judy Call from Twin Falls, ID US on December 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am SO grateful for this product!"

22 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for yeast infections....

By: JoyceF from Chicago, IL US on October 31, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have purchased this product in the past and used it when I was having vaginal itching and it worked quite nicely so I decided to order another one to have on hand. Connecting the top piece is a bit tricky but I do love having this natural product on hand when it's needed. I don't like to resort to using any drugs when there are much better natural solutions like this. Once we find them, they are indispensable. I highly recommend having this in your medicine chest for just those times when issues arise."

21 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Vaginal Spray

By: Nebraskamom from Valparaiso, NE US on October 28, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works like a charm. Much better than the over the counter creams. No burning or stinging as with the OTC brands."

20 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Works great!

By: Happy Face from Dallas, TX US on March 14, 2014

Other Thoughts: Thank you for making this product!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product soothes and works much better and faster than other feminine products that I have tried.
I will always buy two at a time to prevent ever being without one on hand. "

18 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Vaginal Spray

By: lilsophia from Temecula, CA US on December 12, 2013

Other Thoughts: Looking forward to trying other Seagate Products!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product. Helps with vaginal issues!"

18 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  

You may also like