Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

OliveViate Topical Skin Relief 1 oz Bottle

Price:
$12.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $11.66 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 37 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (36), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4     »»  

Really?

By: Hillary, US on August 20, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

""Rhus toxicodendron" is poison ivy.



Nice ingredient. Are you kidding me??

--------------

Seagate responds-



Hello Hillary,

Yes, Rhus tox is the key ingredient in poisen ivy. However in our rash products it is used at a homeopathic concentration of 12X that means 1/12,000,000,000,000 (1 twelve-trillionth) which is basically at the level of one atom in 12 trillion. Since homeopathy uses the concept of "like curing like", some of the ingredients used at very very minute concentration are there to cause an initial "like" reaction in order to give the body relief.



Keep in mind that modern pharmaceutical medicine employs this theory but at much higher concentrations -- ie. snake venom to cure snake bites, live and bacteria and viruses to cure infections such as flu ... polio, etc.



By introducing a chemical or bacteria to the body that will cause it to react is a way of stimulating the immune system. That is just the way these things work. In the >10 years that we have been producing Oliveviate, Bye Bye Diaper Rash and Stop Rash, no one has ever had an adverse reaction to them or contracted poison ivy. However these products have helped tens of thousands of people overcome some very resistant rashes.

Thank you for your comments.

Richard

Seagate Customer Service"

63 of 70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SIMPLY WONDERFUL!

By: Anita Black from Gurdon, AR US on May 29, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband had large skin tag on his forehead. I ordered the OliveViate hoping for the same results as another reviewer. We begin applying the OliveViate 2-3x a day. At first, the tag actually grew a little, but after about 10 days, it turned dark around the edges and begin to shrink. A few weeks later, it was GONE! We love this product!"

43 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for Shingles

By: Shari W. from Ponca City, OK US on September 14, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"At first I thought I was wearing my steel toed boots too tight and they were rubbing or I'd been bitten by something, but as the blisters began to hurt and were raised and open, I realized it was a light case of the shingles on the front of my right foot/ankle area. I started using Oliveviate morning and night along with crushing aspirin in alcohol to form a paste for the pain and applying it at night. I also added Olive Leaf Extract daily. I was very pleased with Oliveviate. It's wondeful."

39 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Results with This Product!

By: Matt R., US on October 12, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I recently used the OliveViate antifungal for a tough case of eczema on my hands. The results were outstanding. This product alleviated a lot of of my symptoms, had a pleasant smell and absorbed easily into the skin. I plan to purchase it again and would recommed it others. "

39 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This is amazing!

By: Catherine from LaHabra, CA US on October 29, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've had some skin irritations that would not heal, they were itchy and getting larger. I used the OliveViate and they disappeared completly in just a couple of weeks. My dog had a sore growing on her ear, so I decided to try it out on her, worked for her as well. I keep a couple bottles on hand for those irritating skin issues for everyone in the family. Saves time & money that I would have ran to the doctor for, It's amazing! "

38 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT STUFF

By: DALA GRISSOM from SHAWNEE, OK US on December 1, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"MY HUSBAND HAS BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT ON "SKIN TAGS" AND OTHER SMALL SPOTS ON HIS FACE AND ARMS AND THEY HAVE BEEN GOING AWAY. IT DOES TAKE SOME TIME, BUT THEY ARE GOING AWAY. WE HAVE ALSO ADDED OLIVE LEAF EXTRACT TO HIS SUPPLEMENTS. MAYBE IT'S A COMBINATION OF BOTH, BUT IT WORKS."

38 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

STOPS POISON IVY TOO!

By: Sylvia McCarthy from Claremore, OK US on July 5, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Got a small patch of poison ivy rash on my forearm after doing some gardening. Immediately started putting OliveViate on it and it stopped the itch right away. Within 5 days the symptoms were gone and my arm was on the mend. This is much better then the store reliefs for poison ivy."

37 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very good product

By: janet from Las Cruces, US on May 8, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I would have to say that this is a very universal product that helps re leave a wide range of symptoms and problems. "

34 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olivate

By: Jillian from Bel Aire, KS US on April 11, 2013

Other Thoughts: We use Olivate for almost every ailment, scrape, injury, or irritation, with fast results.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the most superior product! We all use it to swab our ears, especially if feeling a touch of a cold
coming on. The children have never had an ear
infections, and it clears up cold symptoms quickly."

33 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for lacerations and inflammation

By: Mandy from Hemet, CA US on May 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My dog was attacked by another dog and had the inside of her ear ripped. Was placed on antibiotics and triple antibiotic ointment. After a week the inflammation was still there and the laceration was still inflamed. A friend gave me some of this and that night I put some on the dogs ear. The next morning the inflammation was gone and I could barely see the laceration. By the second day the ear was completely healed.
To say I was amazed is putting it mildly. Will keep this in the house for future use."

32 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4     »»  

You may also like