Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Pediatric Ear Remedy 1/2 oz Bottle

Price:
$9.75
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.78 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Ear Remedy 1/2 oz Bottle

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.78 each
$9.75
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 22 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (23)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

Parent

By: Gina Cummings from Redkey, IN US on November 7, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have a son with autism and he loves this stuff. It works better than presribed medicine. "

37 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love that it is a natural remedy!

By: jehs457 from Lincoln, US on April 2, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My grandchildren have been plagued with earaches. This has been a natural way of easing their pain."

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product!

By: momto3 from ROANOKE, VA US on February 25, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We've been using these drops for 3 years on our 3 children and it has not disappointed! At the first sign of any cold we start the drops and it helps reduce symptoms and get better faster! Not to mention keeps earaches stopped altogether!"

14 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Effective

By: Disappointed customer from Franklinton, NC US on September 30, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Since this is a product review, I give it high marks. Used the ear remedy for myself and on my dog who had a yeast infection. It has cleared up with repeated use. On the other hand, I am very disappointed with customer service. I responded to the buy one get one free offer, and only received one bottle. I was told I ordered the pediatric which was not on sale. It was on the offer page and I didn't realize there was a difference. In fact I was told that there was no difference, that they were the same, only the packaging is different. I believe by not honoring your offer, the integrity of your company is questionable. "

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Earache remedy

By: jellenc from Buffalo, NY US on March 1, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was skeptical to try this at first, but after numerous ear infections that antibiotics werent helping i figured i would try this. after the 1st 2 doses i noticed improvement!! Ears are not as painful and FINALLY they are unplugging and i can hear without everything sounding muffled! I can honestly say this helped me so much! Great product!!!!"

39 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

earache remedy

By: Debbie Hartman from Durham, NC US on August 14, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. Last summer my son got swimmers ear and so did my sisters daughter. I gave my son the earache remdy and his pain was gone in no time. My sister took her daughter to the doctor and spent over $100 in medicine and the earache came back. I trust Seagate products."

38 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Earache Remedy

By: Lucy Scoulas from Charleston, WV US on July 1, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a wonderfully amazing product for me. Whenever I sense a nasal problem beginning, I start using this product. I have been healthy without colds for a couple of years. Along with a good diet, mostly vegetarian, and pure water, I stay healthy."

33 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It works!

By: Pat Mcconnell from Atlanta, GA US on June 14, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm glad I bought this product, even though I had doubts it was going to work. I had a sinus infection and an ear ache,the Dr.gave me antibiotics, took them for 7 days and 2 days later my sinus infection was back with a sore throat.I started using the nose and throat spray and after a week I was feeling a lot better.Thank god I feel good now, but I'm still using my Sea Gate products.This is a product you can Trust!Thank U Sea Gate. Mrs.Pat Mcconnell "

31 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Connie McClenny from Hartford, AL US on October 23, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf Nasal Spray is a great preventive nasal spray! Since I started using it about 2 years ago, I do not have sinus infections any more. Now I always keep some on hand.

I've told several people about how it helped me & all who ordered it tell me it has helped them & they love it too.

When It seems like I can't clear my throat, I can use this nasal spray & my o clears up. It's great! Thanks for making it."

31 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Natural Product

By: ladychatia from lakeland, FL US on November 21, 2013

Other Thoughts: Love all the products from this company
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great way to ease the pain from earaches, and help heal any ear problems that may arise. Combined with nose and throat spray you can keep the immune system strong"

29 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  

You may also like