Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Pet Joint Care 650mg 180 V Caps

Price:
$49.98
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $44.98 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Pet Joint Care 650mg 80 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $21.74 each
$24.15
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 15 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (15)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Pet Joint Care

By: Jill from Schaumburg, IL US on April 2, 2015

Other Thoughts: Best pet joint care product I've encountered so far!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been ordering these Pet Joint Care capsules for over a year and they have done wonders for my 11 year old Yellow Lab! I give her wild Alaskan salmon oil also, but between the two supplements, I've seen a considerable difference in her and she runs around like a 2 year old Yellow Lab! Amazing stuff and thank you for providing such a wonderful high quality product that works! I will continue to purchase this product also as I keep getting great results with it!"

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pet joint care

By: R. Skier from Rosamond, CA US on July 2, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent product. Really helps my 13 yr.old yorkie. My dog has hip problems. After starting pet joint care everything got better. I'll use this product to the day he leaves me."

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pet Joint

By: Christina from McKean, PA US on December 5, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I purchased this for my daughters' dogs, one was having some joint issues, within 2 weeks, the dog was remarkably better, now she is buying regularly for her dog. I would recommend this for any pet owner."

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product!

By: Jay from Las vegas, NV US on June 15, 2016

Other Thoughts: I open the capsules and add the contents to her food twice a day- smells awful, but it's worth it!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My almost 14-year old dog began this supplement a little under 30 days ago and I noticed vast improvements to her mobility within a week and a half. She's jumping up with much more ease and seems a happier pup all around. So glad I found these supplements! "

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark Cartilage for Pets

By: Chery G from Portland, OR US on November 18, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My 13yr old cat, who is a big cat, could barely use his back legs and had a very hard time walking. I started him on the shark cartilage and in about a week I noticed a big difference in his walking and now, about 3 weeks later, he's jumping up on things again. Zack and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this wonderful product.!!!"

26 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Young Again

By: Don Kaufman from Ladue, MO US on November 12, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our 15 year old puppy had been balking at going up or down staiirs, due to its back legs. After ten days on shark cartilage for pets, she is back to easy ups and downs. She acts like she's young again."

26 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Helps older dog feel better

By: Pamela Beverage from Crown Point , IN US on June 13, 2013

Other Thoughts: I love Seagate Products
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wouldn't consider not using this product. My older dog (15 years) gets around much better when I keep her on this."

24 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark Cartilage For Pets

By: Edie from Hartland, WI US on September 2, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My nine year old rat terrier was diagnosed with a herniated disc in her back. She could barely jump up in the couch or any furniture without sliding back off. we took her to the vet & that was when we found out her problem. We ahd to carry her up/down the stairs, not allow her to jump on anything and basically keep her quiet. Then, i stumbled onto this fine product. After two weeks, she is her perky self. I may walk her again, as well as allow her up/off the furniture herself. "

24 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark Cartilage for Pets

By: Andrea E. from Yonkers, NY US on April 1, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"If you pet is having trouble due to joint issues, you must try this product! 2 weeks ago, my 12 year old Cattle Dog COULD NOT stand up. Acupuncture worked for a bit and then the legs just failed and nothing helped. We had to carry him everywhere. I give him 6 capsules a day. After 7 days, we noticed he was able to take small crouched steps. By day 14 he is walking again - not like a puppy - he's not getting cured, but he's walking by himself! TRY IT!"

23 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Cricket thanks you

By: Virginia Adams from Sun City, AZ US on August 17, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My 18 month old Brussels Griffon/Yorkie mix wants to say thanks for helping her overcome a "troublesome" knee joint. Her vet had given us a referral for surgery - possible amputation of the leg. I decided to try Shark Cartlidge first and Cricket has been taking it for several months now. We ran out two days ago and she was suddenly back to her former debilitating condition! Amazing how fast this product works and allowed her to be a puppy again! I won't run out again! Promise!!!!!"

23 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like