Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Pet Joint Care 650mg 80 V Caps

Price:
$24.15
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $21.74 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Pet Joint Care 650mg 180 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $44.98 each
$49.98
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 15 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (15)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Shark Cartilage for Pets

By: Chery G from Portland, OR US on November 18, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My 13yr old cat, who is a big cat, could barely use his back legs and had a very hard time walking. I started him on the shark cartilage and in about a week I noticed a big difference in his walking and now, about 3 weeks later, he's jumping up on things again. Zack and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this wonderful product.!!!"

25 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Young Again

By: Don Kaufman from Ladue, MO US on November 12, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our 15 year old puppy had been balking at going up or down staiirs, due to its back legs. After ten days on shark cartilage for pets, she is back to easy ups and downs. She acts like she's young again."

25 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Helps older dog feel better

By: Pamela Beverage from Crown Point , IN US on June 13, 2013

Other Thoughts: I love Seagate Products
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wouldn't consider not using this product. My older dog (15 years) gets around much better when I keep her on this."

23 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark Cartilage For Pets

By: Edie from Hartland, WI US on September 2, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My nine year old rat terrier was diagnosed with a herniated disc in her back. She could barely jump up in the couch or any furniture without sliding back off. we took her to the vet & that was when we found out her problem. We ahd to carry her up/down the stairs, not allow her to jump on anything and basically keep her quiet. Then, i stumbled onto this fine product. After two weeks, she is her perky self. I may walk her again, as well as allow her up/off the furniture herself. "

23 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark Cartilage for Pets

By: Andrea E. from Yonkers, NY US on April 1, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"If you pet is having trouble due to joint issues, you must try this product! 2 weeks ago, my 12 year old Cattle Dog COULD NOT stand up. Acupuncture worked for a bit and then the legs just failed and nothing helped. We had to carry him everywhere. I give him 6 capsules a day. After 7 days, we noticed he was able to take small crouched steps. By day 14 he is walking again - not like a puppy - he's not getting cured, but he's walking by himself! TRY IT!"

22 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Cricket thanks you

By: Virginia Adams from Sun City, AZ US on August 17, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My 18 month old Brussels Griffon/Yorkie mix wants to say thanks for helping her overcome a "troublesome" knee joint. Her vet had given us a referral for surgery - possible amputation of the leg. I decided to try Shark Cartlidge first and Cricket has been taking it for several months now. We ran out two days ago and she was suddenly back to her former debilitating condition! Amazing how fast this product works and allowed her to be a puppy again! I won't run out again! Promise!!!!!"

22 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good

By: Pamela Beverage from Hobart, IN US on February 12, 2014

Other Thoughts: I love Seagate products!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product keeps my 16 year old dog acting like a puppy!"

16 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It works!

By: James from Schoharie, US on December 23, 2014

Other Thoughts: I like Seagate's products because they are produced organically, and I believe they are honest folks who believe in their own products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My elderly dog...going on 15 years old, had trouble with her joints, and was limping pretty badly. I gave her Seagate's shark cartilage, and within a couple of days, the problem just disappeared! She also had a urinary (censored- disease claim), and an intestinal problem. I started her on olive leaf extract with her meals...one in the morning, and one in the evening. My veterinarian advised putting her down. He was going to give her antibiotics, but I refused, and since following the afore-mentioned course of natural supplements, she is doing great."

12 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

pet joint care

By: stretch from Schoharie, NY US on March 27, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My 15-year old dog had a hard time getting up after laying down for long times for 2 years or so, and about 6 months ago she developed a limp, and had a hard time walking. Since starting Pet Joint Care, she has no problems with above-mentioned problems, and actually runs back and forth when I take her outside!"

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I'm seeing results

By: Cheryl from Colombo, US on March 19, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My 7 year old German Shepherd was showing signs of developing arthritis. She would cry when she stood up or turned over and had difficulty climbing the stairs.
It was a difficult process getting this product as I live outside the US but I'm so gad I finally got it. After 2 weeks on the capsules she does not cry in pain anymore and I am so happy to see her running up the stairs again!
Definitely recommended!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like