Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Shark Cartilage 650mg 100 V Caps

Price:
$29.49
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.54 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Shark Cartilage 650mg 300 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $70.46 each
$78.29
Qty

Shark Cartilage Powder 200 grams

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $47.70 each
$53.00
Qty

Shark Cartilage Powder 500 grams

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $108.00 each
$120.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 53 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (52), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  

thank you

By: Jacki Olson from Otsego, MN US on August 30, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Am 65, started having aching in my joints. Prayed about the problem, hoping for a little miracle. Instead, in my minds ear heard "shark cartiledge". Remembered hearing about that on the Doug Kaufmann show, Seagate. Went on-line, ordered, took the product only 2 days and felt relief. Only take 3 a day, no problems....answer to prayer. 5 star rating!"

75 of 98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Gloria J

By: Gloria Jovanovich from Sarasota, FL US on December 6, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was diagnosed with severe Rheumatoid Arthritis throughout by body. My knuckles and joints on my hands were so swollen and deformed I could not pick up a cup of coffee unless I used both hands. I started taking your shark cartilage product a month or so ago and I have to say your product has been a God send. I saw my Rheumatologist 2 days ago and he was amazed. My hands, shoulders and knees are back to normal and I am regaining my strength and flexibiility daily. God Bless You! No More Pain"

66 of 85 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolutely Amazing

By: Karol from Bethlehem, PA US on July 22, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had taken another brand of Shark cartilage and achieved minimal results for pain lasting more than 2 years. I have arthritis , and degenerative disease of the lower spine. I had pain in my shoulders, wrists,ankles and back. Well after only 4 days taking your recommended dose the pain in my shoulders, wrists and ankles was gone. My back pain is also significantly improved, after 3 weeks. I will never use another brand again. THANKS FOR THIS AMAZING PRODUCT."

62 of 86 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Happy Camper

By: Kathie M Bader from Lodi, CA US on September 5, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I just recently started using your shark cartilage for bone-one-bone condition in both my knees. Not only did my knee pain lesson, but I also have relief in other joints as well. I am very impressed with such quick results. It is so nice to have more mobility and to not be in such constant pain."

60 of 79 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Bone-on-bone

By: Kathie B., US on September 4, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I heard you speak on Know The Cause and you stated that you personally took shark cartlidge and that you were "bone-on-bone"" in your knees. I also have bone-on-bone in both knees and am attempting to avoid surgery for as long as I can. I just received your shark cartlidge supplement and I am shocked how much it has helped me.""

59 of 92 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

shark cartilage

By: Daisy from California, MO US on April 4, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband has been using this product for two months now and immediately noticed a reduction in the pain level with his knee. Amazing that it can help so much since the joint is "bone on bone". He plans to use this product as long as possible to avoid a second knee replacement. "

53 of 70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Helps my Mom!!

By: Ghia from Westminster, CO US on January 15, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My mom has developed RA at the young age of 49 and suffers extreme joint stiffness, and exhaustion due to her condition. I got her the shark cartilage pills thinking if they even ease her discomfort a little it will be worth it. Within one week she reported less stiffness and more mobility. Now after nearly a month she sounds more energetic than I have heard her in over a year! Couldn't afford the nopal juice, so I am VERY glad these help her! Thank you!"

50 of 72 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing product!

By: N. Daniel from Spring, TX US on March 12, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Richard, I gave a bottle of shark cartilage to a friend who had knee surgery (due to bone-on-bone). Last week the area had inflammation and was swollen. She had been taking another brand of shark cartilage. Well, I gave her Seagate's, and on the 3rd day she felt tremendous improvement. The inflammation had decreased and NO PAIN!! She will be using yours from now on. THANKS SO MUCH!"

50 of 71 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Relief

By: Lorelei from Omaha, NE US on January 5, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have had severe "problems" in my left hip for 2 years. After taking Seagate Shark Cartilage for 3 days its almost gone away. After the first week I am almost feeling 100% better. I can't wait to see what a month can do! Thank you for doing what pain pills could not!"

46 of 70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Knee pain gone!!!!!!!

By: JOSEPH from CHANDLER, AZ US on September 17, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have had my medial miniscus removed from my left knee 10 years ago. Now that I am near 40, I have been really feeling it. In addition, I had to give up all weight pushing exercises at the beginning of this year due to pain in my left elbow...yes I am a lefty. I have used the msm, chondroiten sulfate and glucosamine with some relief. However, the shark cartilage has surpassed all other results in about 5 days!!! I can exercise again!!! Thank you so much.

Joe H - Chandler AZ"

42 of 68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  

You may also like