Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Smooth Skin 201 Night Use 30ml

Price:
$34.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.60 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Smooth Skin 202 Day Use 30ml

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.60 each
$34.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 49 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (48), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Fountain of Youth

By: Denise Moler from Hagerstown, MD US on June 13, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I LOVE this product! I ordered the Smooth Skin night use and was very surprised with the results. After using it the first time, over 70% of the ruddiness and roscecea was gone the next morning. The second dosage cleared up an additional 20%. It is almost all gone now. I had the roscecea and ruddiness for 5 plus years . I do have one suggestion. Could you please add an eyedropper lid? I worry about it spilling out. Thank you so much for this WONDERFUL product!"

45 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love This Product

By: Carol Wagner from Washington, MO US on November 13, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am 57 yrs. old and have had a liver transplant and I'm a diabetic. My skin was very dry and wrinkling. I also had reddness and some puffyness from my medicines. Since being on the Smooth Skin my face has changed a lot. Wrinkles are softer and much less apparent and the dryness is gone. Swelling has gone down and I've been told I look like I'm between 35 to 40 yrs. old. Thank you so much for this product!!"

37 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Alease from Spencer, TN US on October 5, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product, have been using the night smooth skin for apx year now. I know it says don't use near eyes, but I had been having the corners of my eyes itch so bad they would get very irritated. Soon as I would put a little smooth skin on my eyes it would stop itiching right then.... Also it is really helping my skin, it is more smooth than ever. I recommend this product highly, I use it at night and of the morning. "

35 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Stuff

By: Laci, US on September 5, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was surprised it worked so well. I have acne pretty badly and after the first use all the redness, irritation, and dryness of my face was gone, and surprisingly almost all of my acne was gone by the next morning!!!! So Wow, I love this product."

34 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth Skin

By: Deniese Exner from Wheaton, IL US on September 16, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am 50 yrs. old and I have been using this product for about 5 yrs. I get nothing but compliments on my skin every day. People don't believe I am as old as I am. Keep making it.



Thank you,

Deniese"

34 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great!

By: Jill Z Cummins from Apache Junction, AZ US on April 15, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use the 'Night Use' oil only and use it EVERYDAY & NIGHT and absolutely love it! I could see a difference in just a few days. It goes on light enough that I can put on makeup within minutes of use. I'm very sensitive to smells and the only thing I smell in this is a light vanilla scent ... no fish odor whatsoever. :)"

33 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Susan

By: Susan, VA US on October 12, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am 61 and have recently lost 50 pounds, so my skin is sagging. I used the night oil on my face and throat. There was a noticable difference in just one day! My eyelids were less wrinkled and my neck looked firmer. My skin was smoother. Thank you for your product.

Please keep working on the odor though?"

33 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good for rashes, too!

By: Leona D. from Grinnell, KS US on October 20, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I bought this product for my face for a night "cream". It smells great &makes my face feel so smooth.

The best use for me is for a psoriasis rash on my feet. It's the only thing that didn't aggravate it and make it worse, and actually healed it.

I won't be without this!"

32 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GO BACK FOR MORE

By: MARIA PIA RAVAGLIOLI from PETALUMA, CA US on March 11, 2013

Other Thoughts: Other Thoughts
Other Thoughts: WON'T MIND IF THE PRICE WENT DOWN
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT....

USE IT DAY AND NIGHT....

IT'S EXPENSIVE... BUT IT'S WORTH EVERY PENNY."

31 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

mrs

By: carol jones from Belpre, OH US on May 20, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am very pleased with Smooth Skin (Day) I have used it 3 weeks and its the best i have ever used on my face (THANK YOU) Carol Jones"

29 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like