Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

STOP RASH - Adult 2 oz Spray

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 29 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (28), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

Works fast!

By: Juanita, CA US on January 6, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I developed a rash with itchy, red and inflamed skin around my neck and shoulder areas yesterday.



When I got home from work, I sprayed the "Stop Rash" on my skin and the itching stopped within seconds! Praise God! The inflamation and redness and swollen skin areas went away within hours.



Thank you ever so much for this awesome product and for all of your other great products.



May God continue to bless you and your company! You continue to be a great blessing to me!"

29 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Rash gone

By: katie from channahon, IL US on April 17, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had a rash in my underarm stop rash soothed the rash and helped it heal quickly but I also noticed that it worked better than my deoderant at keeping me fresh. so now I use it as a deoderant also."

29 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stop Rash...

By: Kevin R from Shawano, WI US on November 27, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had some type of heat rash I presume...and after a couple days of trying baby powder to no avail I found Stop Rash in my medicine cabinet which I forgot about. At which time I used the product. The following evening I realized the rash was gone, like a headache..forgot it was there."

28 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stop rash

By: sandra from port of spain, TT on March 2, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My mother used this spray. Her skin was black on her feet due to complications from diabetes. This spray helped the skin to renew itself. It is a wonder drug."

27 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Equine application

By: Deb from Poway, CA US on February 27, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My thoroughbred has had a skin rash which reoccurs yearly. It is very uncomfortable for him, and he loses fur in the rash area. Nothing helped - not even the ointment my vet prescribed at $112 per jar. Stop Rash helps him stop itching and his fur grows back with consistent application to the area (2-3 times per week). Thank you!!!"

27 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stop Rash

By: Ivonne Travieso from Lake Clarke Shores, FL US on March 9, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is an amazing product that I bought at our local pharmacy on Sale after trying and failing with all else. This product is safe on babies to grandparents everybody in my home uses it on just about everything from a mosquito bite to sore muscles."

25 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful product

By: lydia from Fontana, CA US on June 17, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"All Seagate product is the BEST."

23 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stop Rash

By: Sharon, OK US on September 12, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My 103 yr. old mother had a bad rash in the folds of her skin that I could not get rid of until using Stop Rash. It healed her in just a matter of days. This product is a blessing. Thank you so much. "

23 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing!

By: anita from tamarac, FL US on March 8, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've had a red scaly rash about 2 inches round for about 4-6 months. It needed attention but I didn't want to go to the dr. The local Walgreens has a sale area and I happened upon this item seriously marked down. So I thought to myself, what do I have to lose? Walgreens has an excellent return policy. So I've been applying it for about a week now and it is getting better and better. In fact, it's about 75% gone and on its way to being gone. Try it!"

23 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WONDERFUL PRODUCT

By: Zulma Mcconnell from Atlanta, GA US on April 2, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm glad I gave this product a try.I had a couple of scabs on my hand and they itched.After trying different creams, nothing worked. I have been using The Stop Rash for about 2 months and the scabs fell off, I'm still using it as a preventive measure.Great produt! Thank U Seagate!"

22 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  

You may also like