Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Beta GS 670mg 30 V Caps

Price:
$32.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $29.66 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Beta GS 670mg 60 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $53.96 each
$59.95
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 13 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (13)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Seagate has the best products

By: I have no nickname from Rosamond, CA US on August 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love Seagate products and the company"

17 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beta GS 670 30 v Caps

By: CAWi from Ada, OK US on March 28, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"very good product, they have helped with my immune system for years"

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Marcia McLean from Bowling Green, KY US on July 24, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is everything you said it would be! I've had problems with my joints and my immune system. I feel like a new person. Thanks for creating such a great product for us!

"

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Products

By: Gran from Lufkin, TX US on July 3, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Although I have been purchasing other Seagate Products for many years now, this is my first time to purchase the Beta GS 670 mg, 30 V caps. I made this purchase in hopes of rebuilding my immune system in an effort to reduce allergies & to improve overall wellness. I began taking this product one month ago & although I have a ways to go, I feel that my immune system is improving! I have confidence in Seagate Products, & I value their knowledge!"

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

beta, carrot/garlic and Olive leave extract

By: thomas yang from singapore, singapore SG on July 28, 2016

Other Thoughts: SEAGATE is the great.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"whole body itch was gone within 4 days by taking
beta, carrot/garlic and olive leave extract.
we are above 60, can walk well after taking them for 2 weeks"

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best products you can buy

By: Gloann from Glendale, CA US on June 18, 2016

Other Thoughts: Keep up une helpful supplements and high standards.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Thank you for your HIGH standards in growing and producing the cleanest, freshest, purest, most effective, vitamins, minerals, etc. of any company I have ever purchased from or researched. Many years ago I started with your Olive Leaf Extract, now I use many more .God bless you and Doug Kaufmann. "

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It Works!

By: Dave from San Jose, CA US on May 16, 2013

Other Thoughts: We give one a day to both our children. When they are getting close to comming down with something, we double the dose and give morning and night. Boy does this stuff stink. It smells just like mushrooms .:)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My son has been sickly since we moved to California. We started him on Beta Glucan and the difference is remarkable. Intead of going to the doctor once every 1-2 months, we now only go maybe once or twice a year. We only give nebs infrequently now. It has made the difference in our little man's life. He does not need the antibiotics or the steroids like he needed before we tried this."

32 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Pat Mcconnell from Atlanta, GA US on January 1, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I HAVE BEEN USING B.G. FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS,AND IT'S THE BEST! AS A SENIOR I NEED TO TAKE THE RIGHT PRODUCTS TO STAY HEALTHY AND PAIN FREE.I ALSO TAKE OLIVE LEAF WITH B.G. GREAT COMBINATION AND NO SIDE EFFECT.LAST YEAR THEY HAD THE B.G. ON SALE(2 for 1) I bought 4 bottles & got 4 for free. I'm waiting for the especial to load up on beta glucan.happy new year to all,God bless"

24 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beta GS 670 mg.

By: Mary Ann Morgan from Walnut, CA US on August 26, 2013

Other Thoughts: I have used your other products and like all of them. I appreciate the purity of your products. At least your claims. I believe it is called trusting they are true since I have no way to check, and in the way of our world that is a step out. Just a no
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our son is taking chemotherapy, and after hearing about this product on "know the Cause" we feel it is necessary for him to take it. UCLA approved this product for him to take during this treatment."

24 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So Far So Good

By: Mary Ann Morgan from Walnut, CA US on November 14, 2013

Other Thoughts: First learned about Seagate from the Doug Kaufman show and appreciate the research and educated opinions. Also like the other products I have purchased.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our Son is currently taking chemotherapy in a drug study. This product is reported as beneficial. So far he has done quite well through the process and we are expecting continued good results.
God uses many avenues in successful treatment."

21 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like