Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Surface Cleaner 8oz

Seagate Olive Leaf Surface Cleaner is a 100% all-natural approach to washing away germs that works without the use of chemicals.
List Price:
$16.95
You Save:
$8.45
Sale Price:
$8.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $7.65 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Surface Cleaner 2 oz

Seagate Olive Leaf Surface Cleaner is a 100% all-natural approach to washing away germs that works without the use of chemicals.

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $4.46 each
$4.95
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 11 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (10), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Good product, bad delivery system

By: Donald J. Kaufman from Ladue, MO US on January 5, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"The cleaner works well, but the spray device does not. This has happened on several other Seagate
products. I think you need a new source for the spray device."

29 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Cleaner

By: Happy Stove Owner from Huron, OH US on February 23, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Black appliances are hard to keep clean AND keep streak free. I really like the way this product cleans my black stove."

25 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Sam aaa right from Des Moines, US on January 5, 2014

Other Thoughts: The small bottles you get for free are GREAT!!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Use it everyday. It is a great product. I would highly recommend it. "

23 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Surface cleaner

By: Lu Morgan from Copperas Cove, TX US on March 7, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I feel very safe with this product and am well pleased.
I want to know if I may brush my teeth with it?

"

22 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf sanitizing spray

By: Donna from Torrance, CA US on February 7, 2014

Other Thoughts: How about olive leaf shampoo, dog shampoo, eye drops, mouthwash, dish/laundry detergent/additives. hunidifier additive etc.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"if it works like you say, I love it. need more
economical size"

21 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff!

By: Nancy from New Hudson, MI US on February 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this for everything. seems like. I just love it, and I trust the integrity of the company, Seagate!"

13 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Easy To Use

By: Sonie from Bountiful, UT US on April 13, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This Surface Cleaner was a great purchase! I have cleaned Lap Tops, Cell Phones and Microwaves!"

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not just for cleaning germs…

By: SunsetSally from West Palm Beach, FL US on July 20, 2016

Other Thoughts: I even use it on myself if I brush by a plant that's causing a rash, or just an itch.NCSY7
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've had a very good response when using the Olive Leaf Surface Cleaner on aphids and other pests, on my hibiscus and other plants. It also seems to quiet itchy parts on my dog. "

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Nancy from New Hudson, MI US on July 24, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use my olive leaf spray cleaner for almost everything. I love it. Also love their throat spray and nasal spray during cold/flu season before I venture out into the world that day. Works great at keeping me healthy!"

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for cleaning my electronics

By: Brent from Poway, CA US on August 8, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I just got my olive leaf surface cleaner and was pleasantly surprised to see no streaks on my iPhone after cleaning it. I liked the super fine mist provided by the spray bottle. Also used it on my keyboard and iPad with great results."

35 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like