Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Grape Seed Extract 30 caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$17.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Grape Seed Extract 250mg 90V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $23.85 each
$26.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 43 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (43)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Great Product

By: Annie from Lebanon, PA US on April 18, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Bought this product for helping out the circulation in my legs. I found that the grape seed extract worked great! I have no swelling at night like I use to and my legs do not hurt like they would after sitting for long periods of time. I appreciate that the company does everything organically. Seagate keep producing good quality products that work, Thank you."

62 of 73 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best

By: GulfHills from Grand Island, FL US on April 25, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been taking this for 10 years. Seagate is the only brand I trust.....the best, all natural and pure. "

48 of 63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It worked for me

By: Mike from Bryan, TX US on January 4, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was having really bad blood circulation in my arms. It was very painful and annoying and kept me up all night. This went on for about 6-8 months. I read about the reviews for GSE and decided to buy it since I already trust this company. Within 3 weeks my circulation in my arms is back to normal. I can sleep again without my arms falling asleep. I was taking 2pills in the morning and 2 at night. Now I just take 1 pill for maintenance. "

42 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

If they had been 90 pills a bottle I would have been thrilled.

By: Good Customer from La Puente, CA US on October 10, 2013

Other Thoughts: I purchased 24 bottles as I also buy for my friend who likes the product also.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I did not mean to buy Grapeseed Extract 30 pills bottle. It was a mistake. I like the 90 pill bottles
as I ordered 12 bottles I could take 3 a day for a year. With the 30 pills I cut my dosage down to 2 a day. Not quite as good as 3 a day. I found that 3 pills a day gave me great circulation in my legs. I could see my legs clear. I will order again and the
next time I will be careful to select 90 pills"

34 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST PURCHASE

By: TECHNICAL OFFICER from SINGAPORE, SG on October 10, 2013

Other Thoughts: WISHING GOD BLESS SEAGATE
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"MY WIFE USUALLY FEEL VERY TIRED TO CARRY HER BODY LAST 2 YEARS.
BUT TO OUR SURPRISE WE FOUND THAT SHE RECOVER BACK WITHI A FEW DAYS AFTER TAKING GRAPE SEED EXTRACT WITH CARROT AND GARLIC.
MANY THANKS TO THE PRESIDENT AND HIS STAFFS FOR THEIR EFFORT AND HONEST."

34 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Don't want to be without it.

By: AMEN from Scipio, US on September 22, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking GSE for varicose veins in my legs and the veins have gotten smaller and no longer ache. I know it works because when I went on vacation I didn't take GSE with me and was I ever sorry---legs ached all the time I was gone. Started taking it again when I came home and no more aches. Thank you for your product."

32 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grape Seed Extract

By: Meme from Plant City, FL US on October 28, 2013

Other Thoughts: I love the fact that I know I am getting a pure product - no harmful ingredients or questionable manufacturing practices. I can wholly trust Seagate products to be the best.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had tried several other circulatory formulas for the swelling I get in my feet. I would still get some swelling. With Seagate grape seed extract, I only take one daily and I have no problems with swelling anymore."

31 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

grapeseed extract

By: Brenda Lee from oxford, MS US on January 15, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product. Keeps my arteries healthy. "

27 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

seagate Grape Seed Extract

By: Janet from Simi Valley, CA US on June 26, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking this product on the advice of an ophthamologist to prevent blood vessels breaking in my eyes. I am taking a chemo drug that causes fragility of vessels. Since taking Grape Seed Extract I have no breakage of vessels in my eyes. Thank you Seagate for an excellent product.
"

17 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal Cactus

By: tammy strother from pitkin, US on December 24, 2014

Other Thoughts: it the pure kind ,and makes me feel wonderful
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this help regulate (censored - medical claim) and clean out intestines. it help lose lbs. on belly"

17 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like