Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml)

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 117 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (116), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  12   »»  

Great Flavor!

By: Lou from San Luis Ibispo, CA US on November 2, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best tasting olive oil I’ve ever used (and I’ve always bought high-quality primo products). It actually tastes like you’re biting into an olive! I haven’t used it for cooking yet, but drizzled on salad and steamed veggies-yummy!"

43 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great olive oil

By: April from Willaimsport, PA US on November 9, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I appreciate being able to buy an olive oil from a company that I can fully trust...Seagate. I bought 2 bottles as soon as I heard they were available. It tastes mild and makes a great salad dressing. They were very carefully packaged and arrived in a short time. Thank you, Seagate, for this new product."

39 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful oil!

By: Montie from Huntsville, TX US on November 23, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have read that most EVOO sold in the grocery store is cut with cheap vegetable oil. Not so Seagate Olive Oil. I trust Seagate, a family owned and family run business. Their EVOO is pure and high in health-giving properties. It tastes so fresh. Like Doug Kaufman,it is my EVOO of choice."

36 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best I've Tasted

By: Seaturtle from Oklahoma City, OK US on November 2, 2013

Other Thoughts: The packaging was excellent, arrived in perfect shape. Thank you!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the real stuff. Pure olive oil. Delicious!"

35 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent purchase !

By: Lucy from Orange park, FL US on December 13, 2013

Other Thoughts: I am now on auto ship.. I don't want to run out !!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is such a light delicate tasting olive oil !! I use it every day !! I Really do think it's the best !! I recommend everyone to give this one a try , you won't regret it!!"

34 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Hedy and Andrew Arnold from Minocqua, WI US on November 5, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This olive oil is clean and fresh as opposed to others that are dark and heavy. Very fragrant. Loved it, already to the bottom of the bottle within a few weeks. Roasted Roma tomatoes from the farmers market for winter use using this olive oil. Use it making dinner each night. Excellent purchase:)"

33 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Beth Carver from Hendersonville, NC US on November 27, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent flavor in both cooking and as a dipping oil.
I hope you will offer a larger bottle on the future."

32 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing!

By: Occidental from Denver, CO US on November 21, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was blown away by the flavor and consistency. I've finally tasted olive oil! Everything I was buying at the speciality stores were labeled 100%, but blends. "

32 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive oil

By: Suzanne from Schenectady, NY US on November 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the real thing. I have never tasted olive oil this good. I read that most olive oils that you buy in the markets are either not actual 100% virgin or even 100% olive oil. Often the label can say 100% but there is really no regulation on labeling. I now know this must be true because this olive oil is by far the best tasting I've ever had. It tastes fresh and fantastic. Put this in your salads, drizzle on vegetables or dips and everyone will think you are a gourmet cook."

31 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: ladychatia from lakeland, FL US on November 21, 2013

Other Thoughts: love the flavor and purity
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this is very pure virgin olive oil, taste like you are eating the olive out of the tree. I highly recommend this product. "

29 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  12   »»  

You may also like