Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Liquid Olive Leaf Extract 2 oz

Price:
$9.99
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.99 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 21 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (21)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

Olive leaf extract

By: Ron Logue from Manchester, PA US on October 25, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I buy it for all of my nurses in the family. They have no complaints. Thanks for providing a natural product that surpasses the chemo products."

27 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Stuff!

By: Lisa Scribner from Oxford, MI US on October 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like the convenience of the liquid. I take enough pills already. It tastes good too."

26 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Natural health from Montreal, QC CA on September 18, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Yes the product is wonderful, effective and easy to take. But above all the company and customer service are remarkable! I am extremely satisfied and look forward to future business, as I would not order these products anywhere else. They are very reliable and acomadating. Thank you Seagate."

24 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love the olive leaf extract

By: NothingMatters from Bozeman, MT US on January 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Very effective and the xylene and raspberry mint flavor saves the day. Usually this stuff is somewhat unpleasant tasting.

Very helpful for immune system support."

21 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for kids

By: smokeyevan from Rawson, OH US on February 25, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I absolutely love the liquid olive leaf extract! This is perfect for my 3 small boys! They are unable to swallow the capsules and I cannot always hide the opened capsule in their food without them knowing it so this is perfect. It is great anytime they are sick or when their immune system needs a boost. I am a nurse and would recommend this any day to anyone. "

19 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes Great!

By: Denise Christy from SCOTTSDALE, AZ US on February 12, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Tried the the Olive Oil rather than capsules and I love it! It tastes great and less trouble than capsules. If you take a lot of supplements, you already know it is tiresome popping all those capsules, the oil is the way to go. I actually look forward to my Olive Oil Extract."

18 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Liquid Olive Leaf Extract

By: Russ V from deerfield , IL US on May 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"i love this new product from Seagate! Taste is great and I know the absorption is excellent in the sublingual form. Try it yourself and you will be hooked on the benefits of the olive lead too!"

16 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: vwoo from Hickory, NC US on March 25, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"So easy to take-very tasty!"

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great taste

By: Curtis G. from Meridian, TX US on June 25, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use the liquid olive leaf in a morning smoothie and the taste is great,also the berry flavor is not bad in a cup of coffee either. I do the liquid in the morning and pills in the evening .The price is great also,most other olive leaf products cost just as much for less pills 90 versus 30-60. Love seagates quality of product and their prices."

13 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Maria Rodriguez from Lakeland, FL US on August 13, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Thank you for making a product that is easy to take and great tasting as well as all natural."

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  

You may also like