Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Smooth Skin Day Use Tubes

Give your skin back the soft texture and beautiful glow that you had during your youth
Price:
$17.49
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $15.74 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 9 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (9)

Already own it? Write a Review

Smooth Skin

By: Eileen Orsett from Marinette, WI US on October 23, 2014

Other Thoughts: I love this product and will continue to tell others about it. Thank you for making it. Your company is one of the best I have ever heard of thanks to Doug Kaufmann
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I received a box of small samples of this product. I gave one to 5 girls in my Bible Study and then when my husband went into ER yesterday, I gave one to each of the 2 girls that took our information and told them to call the number on the small container and I told them how to use it."

20 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth skin

By: Bim Bim from Cleveland, TX US on January 8, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Simply love your products but do they come in an unscented fragrance? I have horrible sensitivities. "

19 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A slick buy

By: Alive Again from Renton, WA US on April 28, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" You want quality oil in your car, so it runs smoothly? Well, your face needs that attention also. Get this, and your face will smile at you"

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth Skin Day Use Oils

By: barbie from Thomaston, GA US on February 13, 2016

Other Thoughts: Thanks for this mixture of pure oils, that coconut and the other oils are healing to dry skin and help to keep the moisture in place during the winter months....will update as i use for awhile. Thanks Seagate for pure products!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Just tried these, they are helping my skin as i am walking out te healing of Adrenal Fatigue and this product contains all natural healthy oils to lubricate my skin which is very dry in winter and under oxidative stress; will review after i use daily, as now resting a bunch waiting for full healing of Adrenals..."

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very good

By: Sandy from Marinette, WI US on August 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I truly like the feel and the fragrance of this oil on my face and have had many compliments as to "how nice you smell""

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Traveling convenience

By: Debbie Kowalski from Prineville, OR US on October 9, 2017

Other Thoughts: Great little packets and so convienent.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love these little packets. I'm always afraid to take my bottle of smooth skin with me. Don't want it to leak. No more, just take these little packets with you. Much easier and more convenient. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product

By: borabora4evr from Medford, OR US on September 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is excellent to take when I travel. Very convenient with twist off tube. Noticing a difference using it every evening before going to sleep. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lovely oil.

By: flowersdebra from Clear Lake, MN US on September 1, 2017

Other Thoughts: I am going to talk my husband into using this product. He drives everyday in the car and one side of his face is in the sun.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the feel of my skin after the oil seeps in and the next morning it feels so silky."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth Skin

By: regina mourey from cleveland, GA US on August 6, 2017

Other Thoughts: keep making it its great
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"all of the ladies love it!!!!!!!!!"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You may also like