Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Broccoli 250mg 50 V Caps

Price:
$17.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Broccoli 250mg 100 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.56 each
$33.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • BROCCOLI 250 mg

    BROCCOLI 250 mg

    Freeze-Dried Broccoli Sprouts, Vegetable Capsule

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 26 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (26)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Love This Product!

By: Lynn from Pioneer, TN US on February 12, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seagate what would I do without you! It is really hard
for me to get my broccoli and leafy greens in everyday. I have been taking the broccoli sprouts for a few weeks now and I am amazed at how much better I feel. I have increased energy and I just feel better. Seagate thanks so much for all of your great products! "

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Eat more broccoli

By: Gina Robertson from Coweta , OK US on September 15, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Today it is so hard to eat right, and with this product it helps to get it in. My husband and I own our own business, so its late nights and a lot of eating out. I love this product because I trust this company and I know that I know that I know I'm getting nutrition. I do still try to eat correctly but I don't always have a choice."

11 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

broccoli

By: refrig geek from Coldwater, OH US on February 5, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the product. I always like this veggie but is hard to keep in refrigerator--..first I've tried. Do you have a hint on keeping veggies from spoiling? I appreciate trying this pill. Thanks!"

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Broccoli sprouts

By: Katie from Spokane, WA US on September 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I could never eat as many veggies as the body requires. I love that this product provides such a nutritionally filled sprouted vegetable."

11 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT product

By: Organic Mom from Paramus, NJ US on July 12, 2013

Other Thoughts: I love the quality of your Seagate products. Knowing they're processed in the most pure way is wonderful. Thank you for your quality products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love being able to get all the benefits of eating broccoli every day knowing it's organic with no chemicals what so ever just by taking 1 broccoli capsule. "

25 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love it

By: Nathan from Denver, CO US on May 29, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It's a fast, easy, taste free way to get tons of nutrients. Also, it's perfect for traveling and or eating out. "

25 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Mimi from Bailey, MS US on May 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I cannot get my grandson to eat any vegetables. I figure if he isn't willing to eat broccoli, he can take this supplement. I take it myself knowing the benefits of broccoli. "

25 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grandmother

By: Tammy Herrington from Bailey, MS US on July 14, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My 10 year old grandson will not eat vegetables. I tell him I will fix him some fresh broccoli or he can take these broccoli supplements. He gladly takes the supplements. They are small and easy to swallow. I take these myself daily. "

22 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Broccoli sprouts

By: Billy Mitchell from Shelbyville, KY US on May 1, 2014

Other Thoughts: I am now a regular customer of Seagate products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love them! I want real, whole food. Seagate products meet that requirement. When I popped open the lid, I could smell the potency of the product. "

20 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pure Products

By: Gail Weitz from White Sulphur Springs, US on June 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Thank you Seagate for your purity in all your products. You add no fillers or preservatives nor any magnesium stearate. I just found out that magnesium stearate or vegetable stearate is hydrogenated and then used to coat every fragment of the nutrient in order for it to be processed without gumming up the machines. Yuk! Not to mention the problems associated with hydrogenated oils. "

16 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  

You may also like