Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Lemon 450 mg 100 V Caps

Price:
$17.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Lemon Powder 100 grams

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $21.15 each
$23.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 22 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (18), No (4)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Lemon Powder

By: BBBB from Warren, US on July 4, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After reading about this product on Doug Kaufmann's Know the Cause website I decided to try it. Instead of squeezing lemon into my water I now use this knowing I'm now getting all the benefits of the whole lemon. It makes sense to use this lemon powder to help keep our bodies more alkaline, which in turn helps to kill fungus overgrowth we all deal with whether we know it or not. "Listening to my body" so to speak, I feel healthier and less bloated when I consume the lemon powder. "

35 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: SeaGate Fan from Elko, NV US on June 19, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I add this Lemon powder to my morning vitamins for hormone balancing properties, but it does so much more. Tastes great, good quality always from Seagate. Get this lemon powder-you will feel the benefits!"

35 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lemon Powder 100 grams

By: sisj from Perth Amboy, US on January 4, 2014

Other Thoughts: I have tried other products; was really happy about but would have loved to experience the real lemon taste with Seagate since all the Products are Natural with No Additives and since I love lemons I felt this was the best way to have the Product I love i
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"The Product did not taste like lemon...called Seagate the Seagate Representative explained it depended upon the time or season the lemon was process; found the taste to be more of the Lemon Seed (Color was Dark like the Seed) instead of the lemon taste I expected from an actually fresh Squeezed Lemon or TRue Lemon Crystals....I have tried other products; was really happy about but would have loved to experience the real lemon taste with Seagate since all the Products are Natural with No Additives and since I love lemons I felt this was the best way to have the Product I love in its' most natural form...would only recommend if you like the taste of the seed of the lemon...Thank You "

33 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lemon Powder 100 grams

By: Charlotte Stanford from Apple Valley, CA US on April 19, 2013

Other Thoughts: I love all your products and use many of them.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this product every morning in place of coffee. I add the juice of a 1/2 lemon and a little stevia to sweeten. I love it that your lemon powder is the whole lemon and not just the juice. "

33 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Philip from Lexington, KY US on November 13, 2014

Other Thoughts: Highly recommend this product.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great service from this company. Purchase arrives quickly - within 3-days usually. This is the type of product I have been looking for - a whole food supplement - the entire lemon is ground into a powder. Actually tastes great, a little sour but to be expected with lemon. "

26 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lemon Powder

By: S;mile from Hager City, US on February 20, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I put a teaspoon or a little less in my glass of water I drink when I first get up in the morning. It's faster than using a lemon in the morning. If too sour use a drop or two of sweetener or your choice. "

16 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lemon Powder

By: Mike from Cedar Falls, IA US on February 11, 2015

Other Thoughts: I have recommended this product to my friends because I like the results I get from it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product for the digestive system. The powder mixes very nicely in my Tea and supplements the flavor making a very tasty drink."

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fair

By: Chakabra from Scarborough, ME US on February 22, 2015

Other Thoughts: I would encourage to improve on the taste.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using the product but its plastic taste is not very pleasant. I still believe to be a good product but an improvement in taste would make it more palatable ."

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Lemon Powder

By: Sunday from Auburn, US on February 22, 2015

Other Thoughts: If it tasted better, it is a nice idea to be able to keep lemon juice at hand without the possibility of it spoiling like fresh lemons.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I ordered two bottles of Seagate Lemon Powder. I used some in a glass of drinking water. I expected it to taste like when I squeeze lemon juice in my drinking water; however, it does not taste like regular lemon juice. It has a weird taste."

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lemon Powder

By: chunky tomatoes from Meadville, US on February 7, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"Unfortunately, I did not have a good experience. I used it in warm water to drink. I only used 1t since have never used before in 12 oz glass warm water, but it upset my stomach after it had settled in my stomach and I upchucked. I like warm lemon water and thought this would work without buying the fresh lemons."

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  

You may also like