Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Lemon Powder 100 grams

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$23.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $21.15 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Lemon 450 mg 100 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each
$17.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 28 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (24), No (4)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Lemon Powder

By: Peggy DeVos from Tampa, FL US on June 29, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this in the past and liked it a lot, I was thrilled when I saw you had it on sale and made a note to be sure and order. It is a great way get the benefit of lemons the easy way since Seagate has done all the work, all we have to do is enjoy. Thanks Seagate for another great product. "

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lemon Powder

By: Bonnie Williams from Gonzales, LA US on July 27, 2017

Other Thoughts: All of Seagate's products are great. Since I started using Olive leaf extract about 15 years ago, I have not took medicine since. I use to get a bad sinus infection every year and take antibiotics. When I feel it coming on I start with Olive Leaf 3 or 4 t
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great"

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Didn't care for this product

By: Cathryn Peters from Angora, MN US on July 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I purchased the Lemon Powder thinking that it would be very deliciously lemon flavored and I would love it. But that was not the case. I really don't care for the taste at all, it's bitter and not very high in lemon flavor. The only way I can drink it is if I add a lot of lemon juice to it first. Sorry, because I love all the other Seagate products I've purchased over the years. "

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good lemon substitute...

By: Lois Folkers from Larimore, ND US on January 27, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I found this a great and easy lemon substitute...but the taste was something I will get used to...a bit different. Used it as a drink...and on fish as they baked."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

lemon 450 mg

By: david cummings from south holland, IL US on May 12, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"loved it"

32 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Most Pure

By: Nancy Foster from Summerfield, US on October 7, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have read before that lemons are better than medicine. I feel lucky that I haven't had any major problems. I would like to have more information on how lemon helps.. "

26 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

new purchase for me

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on September 20, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"If this is as good as all of the rest of your products I'll be happy. "

26 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better than the fruit

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on October 17, 2015

Other Thoughts: Seagate name is at the very top of my favorites list.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like taking the capsules every day over cutting and squeezing the lemons for only their juice. With this product I get the whole lemon without the hassle.

Ran out of the lemon caps and took a month and a half to get my new supply. In that time I had a very bad head cold. As long as I take the lemon caps no cold for two years. "

22 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Whole Lemon Caps.

By: Dorothy Dix from Canberra, US on January 8, 2015

Other Thoughts: I understand that the Whole Lemon can eradicate most types of (censored by Seagate - medical claim). This information has come from a naturopath and healer of many modalities. After the above positive results I have a continuing tendency to believe that i
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My blood urea reading is now normal. I have been on lemon juice for about 4 years to keep this reading in check. Since I have been on whole lemon caps from Seagate my (censored by Seagate- medical claim) is normal. I have been on Seagate Whole Lemon Caps for about 6 months, I think. Maybe Seagate can check this out under my name etc."

18 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good product

By: Barbara Sehorn from Albuquerque, NM US on April 14, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I always trust Seagate products because I know they grown their own under strict conditions.
Thank you"

15 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  

You may also like