Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Lemon Powder 100 grams

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$23.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $21.15 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Lemon 450 mg 100 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each
$17.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 28 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (24), No (4)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3  

lemon caps

By: annie from jackson, MO US on March 10, 2016

Other Thoughts: I love that it doesn't have artificial ingredients in it .
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Got this for antioxidant and help with ringing in the ears it helps a lot."

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Lemon Capsules

By: Jody Johnson from Loxley, AL US on April 25, 2017

Other Thoughts: This is a great, natural product.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have seasonal allergies, and Seagate Lemon capsules work very well to help control my allergies. I drink fresh lemon water along with taking three to four lemon capsules daily. I love this product, and I have been recommending it to so many people."

14 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Capsules are best

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on November 24, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My wife is my health advisor and she said for me to take juice of a lemon a day. I like the capsule much better than a messy lemon. "

14 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LEMON IS HEALTHY

By: dee from ft myers, FL US on May 25, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"These are nice capsules portioned out. Lemon is very healthy for the body. I also have the lemon powder which I use in cooking. Seagate has great products, and self-farmed and processed. I trust Seagate."

14 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lemon

By: glenda robinson from charlotte, NC US on October 25, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"excellent product. good for colds"

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Lemon Capsules

By: Jody4Him from Loxley , AL US on January 25, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking the Seagate Lemon Capsules for over a year, and they help control my allergies. I highly recommend this product."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lemon 450 mg V Caps

By: consumer from Shreveport, LA US on November 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"These are AMAZING ! Had kidney stones for 10 years. Was having to take daily shots of lemon concentrate per doctor's orders to keep them at bay but it wasn't a cure all. Came across these online one day by accident and decided to try them. 7 months in I no longer have any stones. A true miracle. Another plus, my husband started taking them for the vitamin C aspect and it cured his acid reflux., something he has had daily for 40 plus years. Another true miracle. I cannot thank this company enough for making our life better. Not exaggerating. "

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best for my spouse

By: Oklahoma mama from KEOTA, OK US on September 24, 2018

Other Thoughts: I like the no added fillers in all of your products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Hubby has lots of acid which has been tamed taking these lemon caps. He does not believe in natural products, but I can see the difference in him. He just thinks he is immune to acid-related foods now. Let's keep this to ourselves please."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3  

You may also like