Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Nopal Cactus 500mg 180 V caps

Price:
$17.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Nopal Cactus 500mg 90 V caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 69 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (65), No (4)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  7   »»  

Nopal is a great cleanser

By: Mrs L from De Pere, WI US on July 19, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I take Nopal Cactus before I eat or drink things I know will be troublesome for either my blood sugar or digestion--usually before a restaurant meal with wine or a dessert. The Nopal helps "correct" my dietary choices and, with the fiber action, aids in digestion to carry it through my system."

26 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal Cactus

By: Jane Sanders from Sylvester, GA US on November 14, 2013

Other Thoughts: I really appreciate the sales and buy one get one offers.Thank you --- Sincerely Jane Sanders
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really like this product.It does what it says it does and it has helped me so much!! Thank you so much for this and all the great Seagate products."

25 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Does The Job!

By: Carol Doubek from Steamboat Springs, CO US on November 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"To be blunt, I am now back to normal because of this product! I just went through major.surgery, and, because of the constipating consequences of the pain medications, was in added discomfort. Now, because of Nopal Cactus, all is well again! Thank you, Seagate!"

25 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopaal Cactus

By: Mac the Scot from Rosamond, CA US on June 25, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Both my wife and I have been using Nopal Catus since Seagate introduced it, we both have had excellent benifits. Will continue using it."

25 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal Cactus

By: Charlotte Stanford from Apple Valley, CA US on June 20, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As with all your products, this one is great. I have lost that 5 lbs that I wanted to lose and I'm holding. I love a company who produces excellent products and stands behind them. Your great!! I tell all my friends about you. "

25 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE IT

By: Dolores from Dittmer, MO US on February 7, 2014

Other Thoughts: Good ole natual stuff for the person who dose not have regular bowel movemnets
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Whether someone is a diabetic or eats more sugar foods, and or drinks a lot of alcohol this could be for you, so just give it a try. I take one a day and it keeps me regular, Dad takes three a day one before each meal well the meals that are not so good for you, he also takes 3 a day because he takes pain meds that consipates him, so if you have trouble with that then I suggest you take four up to six a day like 1 every two hours for a few days then you can tell if you need to take less and my Mom takes one a day,or whenver she is going to eat something not so good for her, so again try it and see what quantity your stomach can take. without getting a belly ache. Agin if you are that one person that does not have regualr bowel movements then take four to six for a few days and again you'll know how many that helps you be more comfortable. "

24 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Will Never Stop Using...

By: Sunflower from Saddle Brook, NJ US on September 4, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"2 capsules a day keep me regular"

24 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

boy oh boy!!

By: glamour girl from I.B., US on August 8, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"all i can say is when my dr. gave me my blood cholesterol count it was 40 points lower, I WAS SCHOCKED!! i didnt want to be on statin drugs!! period! i took the script and never filled it i brought this instead! "

24 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Diet Aide

By: Deborah Massey from Clarksville, TN US on July 15, 2013

Other Thoughts: A larger amount in the bottle would help.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I find the Nopal Cactus really does help fill me up, so I eat less and am satisfied. Initially I thought to myself: "Wow, I haven't eaten much and I'm not hungry anymore!" Although I can't test it to be sure, (because I don't monitor my blood sugar) I trust it is absorbing sugars and other noxious chemicals from the food I eat and prevent their absorption. I also use it for the fiber content- to keep me regular. Its much better than swallowing Psyllium fiber slurries."

24 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

NOPAL CACTUS

By: MARNA HERBORN from LAS VEGAS, NV US on July 9, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I AM NOT NOTICING ANYTHING CHGANGE IN BLOOD SUGARES
BUT CAUSES LOTS AND LOTS OF GAS
"

24 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  7   »»  

You may also like