Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Nopal Cactus 500mg 180 V caps

Price:
$17.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Nopal Cactus 500mg 90 V caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 67 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (63), No (4)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

Great Product!

By: Kathy from Laguna Hills, US on December 10, 2013

Other Thoughts: How about buy one get one free??
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I saw this cleansing/fiber product with a little video on "Know the Cause". Great weight loss aid, also."

21 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Like it!

By: Magnolia Parker from North Hills, CA US on June 24, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Simple: It works!"

21 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AWESOME

By: happy2014 from Desoto, TX US on March 5, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have had problems with eliminating, and I've used Benefiber, products on that level, and I really am pleased with the results from taking these pills. "

20 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Napal Cactus

By: Willow from Jensen Beach, FL US on August 27, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It works well....saw it on "Know the Cause" and tried it. Now I'm a "regular girl". I just ordered another bottle and all I really take is just one a day in the morning.Easy!"

20 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product ever

By: Francine Davis from Theodore, US on October 15, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I ordered this for myself but when my sister told me she was having trouble with sugar, I gave it to her. She called me back to tell me that when nothing else she had tried worked Nopal Cactus did. A few days later she told me that it had taken care of her bloating problem also. I just reordered for myself. I use it to add fiber to my diet and to stave off hunger when I'm not home."

17 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

NOPAL CACTUS

By: MAB from J=TOWN, PA US on January 2, 2015

Other Thoughts: Happy New Year to you all!!!!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"we have been using Nopal Cactus for a couple of years. you will love this product. it helps with your gut...and you don't fill blotted. we take it twice a day."

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal Cactus

By: John Rowlett from Madera, US on December 11, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Thanks for producing this. Has helped with sinus issues. I do not have clinical proof, but I believe Nopal Cactus also helps me fight off other (medical claim - censored by Seagate) issues."

14 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST EVER

By: sunflower from Saddle Brook, NJ US on March 18, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I will always take Nopal Cactus to keep me regular. "

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Glad I purchased.

By: Country Lady from Cashion, OK US on September 17, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I truly like this product. It helps stem your appetite and also helps with regularity. I trust this company and their integrity with their products.
"

12 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I Believe In Seagate's Nopal Cactus

By: Riley93 from Anaheim, CA US on July 14, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I haven't yet finished my first bottle, but am reordering this today becuse I do not want to run out. The benefits for my sugar control are remarkable. I've tried every other supplement and other brands of Nopal Cactus without any noticeable benefits. With Seagate's brand I had benefits after only the second day. And the fact that there are no fillers and is 100% pure makes a huge difference to me. I can't say enough good things!"

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

You may also like