Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Nopal Cactus 500mg 180 V caps

Price:
$17.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Nopal Cactus 500mg 90 V caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 67 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (63), No (4)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

Works VERY well!

By: CAB from Lakeland, FL US on April 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I started purchasing this brand from Seagate 6 years ago. Last month, I ran out and purchased a different brand of nopal cactus because I thought it might work better, it did not. I will NEVER buy nopal from anyone else. For years, I have searched for a natural product without side effects, such as this. If you have IBS issues, this will definitely take care of them. Seagate, please forgive me for trying another company! I'm just not worthy! -Love, Me"

12 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal Cactus

By: Robert Coleman from Printer, KY US on November 6, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent product to keep digestive tract working well"

10 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Glad I purchased.

By: Country Lady from Cashion, OK US on September 17, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I truly like this product. It helps stem your appetite and also helps with regularity. I trust this company and their integrity with their products.
"

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good value

By: vinton from arcadia, US on May 20, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"am using nopal cactus capsules for blood(medical claim - censored by Seagate) and digestive therapy. I didn't think a single plant extract could cover so many health effect bases!"

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sold forever

By: Abigaill1 from Mchenry, IL US on March 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Having pulled a muscle in my back recently, the doctor told me constipation plays a role. Nopal cactus keeps me regular. I feel better about my health and safety."

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

nopal catus

By: Sarah Dunlap from Winter Garden, FL US on April 13, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"first time buyer ofcourse I have never been disappointed in any of your products. this is true of this product also it doed exactly what you said it would I am very pleased with the prouct and will continue to order it. thanks Dixie from florida"

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Regularly Regulated

By: Suzanne from Tucson, US on July 13, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Nopal Cactus is Mother Nature's best regulator. Three capsules with breakfast and dinner and I'm regularly regulated -- no more hard, painful bowel movement. No powder to mix. Easy to swallow. No bad taste."

7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly works

By: NoNo from New Port Richey, FL US on July 13, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great product to keep you regular. Works well."

7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

nopal cactus

By: blessed from Orlando, FL US on August 16, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"love your company and your top quality products. nopal cactus is one of the greatest products out there. cannot imagine ever being without it. thank you for all that you provide for us !!!"

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

the only thing that works!!

By: THERESA from CHICAGO, IL US on February 27, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"THE Nopal Cactus is the only product that I have found to cleanse my colon. All I need to do is take 7 capsules in the morning and it gets things moving in no time. Normally I would have a bowel movement on an average, once a week! This is the best product, no side effects,and being all natural is the only way to go.THANKS for such a splendid product! "

52 of 64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

You may also like