Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Nopal Cactus 500mg 180 V caps

Price:
$17.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Nopal Cactus 500mg 90 V caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 68 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (64), No (4)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

the only thing that works!!

By: THERESA from CHICAGO, IL US on February 27, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"THE Nopal Cactus is the only product that I have found to cleanse my colon. All I need to do is take 7 capsules in the morning and it gets things moving in no time. Normally I would have a bowel movement on an average, once a week! This is the best product, no side effects,and being all natural is the only way to go.THANKS for such a splendid product! "

53 of 65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

TURNED IRRITABLE HUSBAND INTO MR. NICE

By: Mrs. B., PA US on August 9, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT! I bought this over a year ago for bowel maintenance reasons, but what it did for my marriage was totally unexpected and is priceless.

I am amazed what this product has done for my irritable/moody/crouchy husband! It turned him into Mr. Nice (if I run out of this, he goes back to being irritable). ALSO, my mother gave it to my father for the same reason, and low and behold, it made him Mr. Nice also! She won't go without it either. Praise God & Thank You! "

47 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

nopal cactus

By: karen from lakeland, FL US on August 23, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this is the best stuff. it really helps to curb my appetite and reduce stress when taken regularly. because of prescription medication i only take 3 capsules just before lunch and 3 in late afternoon just before supper. i have recommended it to everyone i know. am out right now, but expecting my order any day now"

46 of 58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good For Dieting Control

By: colleen from lancaster, CA US on November 22, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I started taking the nopal just for better digestion. I feel much better too, and lost 5 lbs, my husband lost 6. It is a great natural Product!!!!! Thank You!!!!"

45 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love, love, love this product

By: Debra from Bethany , OK US on September 10, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have always had trouble with my colon/bowels and had tried, through the years, alot of different colon cleanse products. They would bloat you and give you diarrhea, besides having to take 20 some pills. I tried the olive leaf first and loved it so thought I would try the nopal cactus. I take 3 pills in the morning and 3 in the evening before bed and I have a bowel movement everyday. Thank you so much for your great, fantastic products. I cannot rave enough about the purity of your products."

43 of 55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mrs

By: karen from woodruff, SC US on September 8, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am pleased t find that Nopa Cactus does control my lows and highs from sugar, whether processed or natural.It does curb the appetite and help hold me out longer between meals. If I snack I find sometimes now it is out of habit. My snacking is good tho with almonds, fruit, or plain yogurt. I am going to buy more."

42 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

just order the large bottle

By: Kyle PArker from Kandiyohi, MN US on September 3, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I ordered the smaller bottle of Nopal Cactus to "try" it. This product is amazing. I go after the deep fried sweet and salty stuff without craving it and since using this product I don't even think about it. I also have a terrible time with constipation and am having much less trouble. I also have been using the Olive Leaf extract and trust the 2 are working together well. I do wish it would ship faster and we would be notified when it ships."

41 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Alwyas Has the Best of Everything!

By: Jill Z Cummins from Apache Junction, AZ US on April 30, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I come to Seagate first for all my needs; If they make it, I buy it! This product is more than wonderful, I keep a bottle in my car, if i'm out & get hungry I don't have to rely on eating junk from someplace before I can get a good meal. I just take 3 caps with water and my hunger pangs are gone and I feel satisfied right away like I just ate! & the effects lasts a long time. Also, with the high insoluble fiber contect, it keeps you regular too. Try it, you'll be so glad you did! :)"

37 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal Cactus

By: Jan B from Baton Rouge , LA US on June 25, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I noticed right away that my appetite was reduced dramatically. It's great! I have only taken 2 caps at a time, and still it has worked wonders. I tend to get hungry just knowing that it it's lunch time, etc, but I feel so full that I forgot about the time of day! I have also made an effort to eat good foods when I am hungry, which is a really good thing..."

35 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mrskampy

By: Tracy, US on January 25, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Nopal cactus is WONDERFUL!!! It is the only natural product that I've found that works consistently for constipation. I have tried everything and I mean everything. Nothing works as well as this product. Thanks, Seagate. "

35 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

You may also like