Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Nopal Cactus 500mg 90 V caps

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Nopal Cactus 500mg 180 V caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each
$17.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 67 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (63), No (4)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  7   »»  

AWESOME

By: THEY WORK SO WELL!! I am so glad to know that they are an excellent colon/bowel cleanser each day from THEY ARE GREAT!! ", San Clemente Robin on November 29, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I take at least 6 Nopal Cactus per day. Three in the late morning and three in the late afternoon.

I take three more if I want to control my appetite or if I "accidentally"" eat too much of a sweet thing.



I WOULD TAKE 20 PER DAY IF I HAD TO"

26 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal Cactus

By: Sonia, CA US on May 26, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is an excellent product. Very good in colon cleansing. Taking it 3 capsules before each meals. Thanks Seagate. Please continue to develop healthy products."

23 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

mrskampy

By: Tracy, US on January 19, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"didn't know what the review rating was but would give this product 5 stars. Sorry for the mess up."

22 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal Cactus is the bet

By: Prescotgal from Prescott, AZ US on August 9, 2013

Other Thoughts: I have used it for about three years...keeps me very regular.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wouldn't go a day without it."

20 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal Cactus Works

By: Prescotgal from Prescott, AZ US on July 10, 2013

Other Thoughts: Hopefully it will be on auto ship soon
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I can't do without it. Keeps me normal!!!"

20 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

NOPAL CACTUS

By: Beauty Queen from Seattle, WA US on June 19, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Your product is excellent I try the product because of my blood sugar problem when I take it its really help a lot its a very good product I always recommend your product to my friends relative next month I am going to buy different product and try it ."

20 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

9 CAPSULES A DAY?

By: DEB EMENHISER from HOAGLAND, IN US on August 12, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"WHEN I GOT THIS AND REALIZED YOU TAKE 9 A DAY I TOOK IT A FEW DAYS THEN STOPPED. 2 IS A LOT BUT 9? I DON'T THINK SO



"

19 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal Cactus 500mg 90V Caps

By: Sisj from Perth Amboy, US on January 6, 2014

Other Thoughts: Wonderful product
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Product is Exceptional...really liked Product so much I went switched from the small bottle to the large bottle Auto Shipment....it was my first time using the Product and felt a difference in bloating and Bowel elimination...highly recommend this product if you have Problems with Bowel elimination
"

18 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT PRODUCT!

By: Cassy from Los Angeles, CA US on May 16, 2014

Other Thoughts: I really like all of the products that I have used. I will be buying more in the near future.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a very good product. I take 3 capsules a day an it does what it says. I will definitely buy it again.

Thanks!"

17 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal Cactus

By: Suzy Q from Lake Orion, MI US on July 24, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I really can't give a fair review because after
taking for about 1-1/2 weeks I started getting
a rash which meant I was allergic to the product."

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  7   »»  

You may also like