Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Nopal Cactus 500mg 90 V caps

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Nopal Cactus 500mg 180 V caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each
$17.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 69 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (65), No (4)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

great job

By: annie from orlando, US on September 15, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I took the capsules as directed and i had a good bowel movement ,felt lighter and not sluggish .I even had my friend do it and shes going to order.thanks for s gresy product"

18 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT PRODUCT!

By: Cassy from Los Angeles, CA US on May 16, 2014

Other Thoughts: I really like all of the products that I have used. I will be buying more in the near future.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a very good product. I take 3 capsules a day an it does what it says. I will definitely buy it again.

Thanks!"

18 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

????

By: Annie from lititz, PA US on August 18, 2013

Other Thoughts: I like your carrot powder.You can really taste the carrots.I use it in my smoothies.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I never got nor did I ever order Nopal Cactus. I don't have trouble w/my bowels. "

16 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Incredible Product

By: Riley93 from Anaheim, CA US on July 28, 2015

Other Thoughts: More people with sugar issues should know about this before taking prescription medication.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have had sugar issues for the past 7 years and spent hundreds of dollars in supplements without my numbers improving. After purchasing another Seagate product, I read the Nopal Cactus reviews and thought I'd give it a try.

My results, with one capsule taken with each meal have been incredible! My numbers are completely normal now and were within 2 days of first taking this product. I eat the same and exercise the same, but the drop in my numbers are 40-50 points lower than they were before.

I trust Seagate and am now trying the Extra Virgin Olive Oil capsules to help lower my LDL cholesterol.

I will never be without Seagate's Nopal Cactus and have recommended it to relatives and friends. "

15 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Disappointed

By: FreedSinner from Milledgeville, GA US on September 19, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"This product didn't help curb my appetite. The only thing it did do was give me diarrhea."

14 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: KKay from CR, US on February 25, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Keeps my (censored - medical claim) from spiking when I drink or eat a sugary food."

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

If you are bound up choose this

By: Joyce Wilson from Central Point , OR US on May 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I take nopal cactus "

10 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal cactus

By: Michelle from Coalinga, US on June 29, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like taking the nopal before eating something sweet. This helps control the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) spike. I even take it afterwards if I don't have it with me (if it hasn't been too long)."

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal Cactus

By: Holly from OKC, OK US on February 14, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"A friend told me about nopal helping with joint pain, and she was right. I have taken it for a month and I won't stop. I have terrible pain in all my joints, and this help so much. This the first time in years that I am almost pain free. Thank you so much."

41 of 52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

nopal

By: kay from long beach,calif, CA US on May 26, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" i love this product! i am cutting back on sugar and this WORKS HANDS DOWN! i tested my sugar after taking it, it really grabs it before it hits your blood stream wasn't my first order ,its good for fiber too !"

36 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

You may also like