Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Nopal Cactus 500mg 90 V caps

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Nopal Cactus 500mg 180 V caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each
$17.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 68 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (64), No (4)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

nopal

By: kay from long beach,calif, CA US on May 26, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" i love this product! i am cutting back on sugar and this WORKS HANDS DOWN! i tested my sugar after taking it, it really grabs it before it hits your blood stream wasn't my first order ,its good for fiber too !"

33 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal Cactus is GREAT

By: Prescotgal from Prescott, AZ US on May 17, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It keeps me regular!!! What else can I say!!!"

33 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE this product!

By: peresfille from new orleans, US on April 22, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I take these at the time of meals and eat less because they make me feel satisfied quicker. "

32 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great to curb hunger

By: brendabreeze from MANDEVILLE, LA US on June 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is not a diet pill in any form but curbs hunger. Works for me!"

31 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal Cactus

By: Happy Shopper from Gillett, US on April 12, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I believe this product has made it possible for me to eat less at meals. At best, I know that it helps with the bathroom issue (constipation)."

30 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not Just for Weight Loss!

By: Ms_Appleseed from Minot, ND US on June 12, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I originally bought this for weight loss support but noticed it helped with digestion. Taking this before meals consistently has completely eliminated the acid re-flux problem I was experiencing. Great Product."

29 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Jaci from Heflin, AL US on August 14, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Your product works just like you advertised.
Every time I eat carbs I want to go take a nap.
When I take the Nopal Cactus I do not have to
have a nap. My husband also likes it too.
He works at night and I put 3 in his lunch box.
We will be ordering more
"

27 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nopal is a great cleanser

By: Mrs L from De Pere, WI US on July 19, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I take Nopal Cactus before I eat or drink things I know will be troublesome for either my blood sugar or digestion--usually before a restaurant meal with wine or a dessert. The Nopal helps "correct" my dietary choices and, with the fiber action, aids in digestion to carry it through my system."

26 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love Nopal Cactus, it really works!

By: sweetsue from lewiston, ID US on December 23, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have had a problem with being regulated for years and have tried many, many different products. This is the first one to actually work for me and with no cramping and other problems. Another plus, it really does help me feel full and therefore, I do not eat as much."

24 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE IT

By: Dolores from Dittmer, MO US on February 7, 2014

Other Thoughts: Good ole natual stuff for the person who dose not have regular bowel movemnets
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Whether someone is a diabetic or eats more sugar foods, and or drinks a lot of alcohol this could be for you, so just give it a try. I take one a day and it keeps me regular, Dad takes three a day one before each meal well the meals that are not so good for you, he also takes 3 a day because he takes pain meds that consipates him, so if you have trouble with that then I suggest you take four up to six a day like 1 every two hours for a few days then you can tell if you need to take less and my Mom takes one a day,or whenver she is going to eat something not so good for her, so again try it and see what quantity your stomach can take. without getting a belly ache. Agin if you are that one person that does not have regualr bowel movements then take four to six for a few days and again you'll know how many that helps you be more comfortable. "

23 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

You may also like