Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$76.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each
$29.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 457 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (454), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  46   »»  

Won"t be without it, wonderful immune support!

By: J. Smithers from Denver, CO US on August 3, 2013

Other Thoughts: Sure grateful to have found this fine product from Seagate and to be assured of quality in production and standards. Have tried other brands but never with the same benefit. Very impressed with our health outcomes thanks to the olive leaf.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have been using the olive leaf capsules for a number of years now and can report without hesitation that it has benefited our health tremendously!

When packing our travel bags, our Olive Leaf is one of the first things that goes in the suitcase. We take a maintenance dose of two capsules daily and when a hint of unwellness appears we up the dosage. Can't even count the number of times it has stopped some illness from attacking."

19 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Belle from Huntsville, TX US on June 8, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have the greatest confidence in Seagate Products, a family run business. Their Olive Leaf Extract is harvested and produced on their farm. It is a marvelous and well-tolerated antifungal, highly recommended by Doug Kaufman on Know the Cause. It helps keep fungus at bay. I highly recommend it."

19 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract - Buy One Get One Free

By: Grandma Cathy from Chicago, IL US on April 17, 2013

Other Thoughts: I had ordered the throat and ear spray/drops and will order the wound spray now that summer is coming and the grandchildren will be out running and jumping.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" This product has helped me very much with muscle pain. Walking to work has been less painful and the one thing I noticed after a while was that I stopped less to catch my breath, the cracking sound and coughing from my chest no longer hinders my travels. I can't belive it!!! I have had muscle pain and breathing issues for at least 3 years now.
I'm so glad I found you on Know the Cause, I'm ordering this offer again this month and Thank You from my heart for extending this offer once month.
God Bless All of You to Overflow,
Cathy"

19 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST PURCHASE

By: Lori Johnson from Redondo Beach, CA US on July 31, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"EXCELLENT"

18 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent - seems very potent

By: jake from Chicago, IL US on October 23, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"seems to be helping with teeth, gums, and sinuses."

17 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase Olive Leaf

By: Geri from Auburn, CA US on September 26, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best purchase I have ever made. I take them every day for little things like a cold or something minor and take a major amount for anything bad that comes on, and none of that has happened in quite a while. Thank God for this purchase."

17 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Capsules

By: Cara from Wash, MO US on September 4, 2013

Other Thoughts: Like that this company is a honest and that purity is important.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product!! Essential for flu season!!"

17 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Striving for Health from Ogden, UT US on August 29, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is excellent it works!

I highly recommend it!

This is the only brand of Olive Leaf Extract that works. The other brands have fillers and do not work. I tried them."

17 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

NASAL MIST OLIVE LEAF EXTRACT

By: BARBIE from PALM COAST, FL US on May 8, 2013

Other Thoughts: GOD IS STILL IN THE HEALING BUSINESS, IN CASE YOU DID NOT THINK SO; HE HAS HEALED 29 DIS-EASES OFF ME IN THE PAST 8 YEARS. CHECK OUT WWW.BEINHEALTH.COM AWESOME GOD WE SERVE!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"USED TO HAVE ENVIRONMENTAL ILLNESS, WEAR MASKS, BEDRIDDEN NEARLY 14 YEARS WITH THAT AND 31 OTHER DIS-EASES;

USE THIS DURING HE HEAVY POLLEN SEASONS, LIKE FOR MONTHS HERE IN NORTH EAST FLORIDA. POLLEN CAN BE AN IRRITANT BUT TO BE SO ALLERGIC WAS ALL FEAR BASED! ALL ALLERGIES ARE..."

17 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf is a blessing

By: flu-less in Paris from Paris, AR US on April 22, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"so thankful for olive leaf. If I start taking it at the first sign of cold or flu...within 2 or 3 days all is well. "

17 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  46   »»  

You may also like