Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 571 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (568), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  58   »»  

Excellent Product

By: Striving for Health from Ogden, UT US on August 29, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is excellent it works!

I highly recommend it!

This is the only brand of Olive Leaf Extract that works. The other brands have fillers and do not work. I tried them."

20 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf is a blessing

By: flu-less in Paris from Paris, AR US on April 22, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"so thankful for olive leaf. If I start taking it at the first sign of cold or flu...within 2 or 3 days all is well. "

20 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Won"t be without it, wonderful immune support!

By: J. Smithers from Denver, CO US on August 3, 2013

Other Thoughts: Sure grateful to have found this fine product from Seagate and to be assured of quality in production and standards. Have tried other brands but never with the same benefit. Very impressed with our health outcomes thanks to the olive leaf.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have been using the olive leaf capsules for a number of years now and can report without hesitation that it has benefited our health tremendously!

When packing our travel bags, our Olive Leaf is one of the first things that goes in the suitcase. We take a maintenance dose of two capsules daily and when a hint of unwellness appears we up the dosage. Can't even count the number of times it has stopped some illness from attacking."

19 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Item

By: Erin from Rockford, US on May 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is an excellent product. I started taking over 3 months ago, during a horrible cold & flu season, and haven't gotten a cold, the flu or a sinus infection. Since then I've gotten my grandparents, parents and boyfriend to take it. "

19 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLIVE LEAF EXTRACT

By: BARBIE from PALM COAST, FL US on May 8, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"GREAT STUFF! TAKE WHEN I FEEL LIKE SOMETHING TRYING TO GET AT ME, FLU-LIKE OR VIRAL LIKE. HAVE NOT HAD TO TAKE ANTIBIOTICS FOR A YEAR AND A HALF! USED TO HAVE TO GO 2 ROUNDS TWICE A YEAR. THANKS SEAGATE FOR YOUR INTEGRITY AND YOUR GREAT PRODUCTS!"

19 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Annie from Dickinson, ND US on April 17, 2013

Other Thoughts: I appreciate the strict standards of purity Seagate uses for producing this product.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our family keeps Olive Leaf Extract right alongside Vitamin C's as a medicine closest staple, and when any of us feels a sickness coming on, we take it right away and usually prevent getting sick. It is a wonderful ammunition against sinus conditions. It improved a fungal skin condition when I emptied 2 capsules into a teaspoon of olive oil and used it as a topical application."

19 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Laura Klutz from Spring Hill, US on November 18, 2013

Other Thoughts: I first found out about you years ago through " Know The Cause" with Doug Kaufman !!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Your Olive Leaf Extract Product is outstanding in quality & value. We use it for colds and other similar issues. Our family has been using it for a couple of years and find it superior to anything else out there. We tell everyone we know about your company & the wonderful products you have. So thank you for all you do to provide us with natural alternatives to keep us healthy. God Bless You"

18 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST VALUE, BEST PRODUCT

By: Great Photographer from Orange, US on November 18, 2013

Other Thoughts: WE ARE SO PLEASED THAT ALL THEIR PRODUCTS ARE GROWN THERE, PROCESSED WITHOUT HEAT OR CHEMICALS.THEY GIVE US ALL THAT GOD INTENDED WHEN HE CREATED THESE VEGETABLES RESOURCES
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" I HAVE USED OTHER BRANDS THAT I'VE PAID MUCH MORE FOR THAT DIDN'T WORK AS WELL!! WE SEE MANY CLIENTS ESPECIALLY DURING OCTOBER-DECEMBER PHOTOGRAPHING THEIR FAMILIES. OLIVE LEAF KEEPS US FROM GETTING SICK. WE ARE SO VERY PLEASED WITH SEAGATE PRODUCTS' OLIVE LEAF!!!"

18 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Christine Caudill from Viper, KY US on October 13, 2013

Other Thoughts: No need for antibiotics!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product !!! Wouldn't live with out it!!"

18 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: W Kasapyr from Allentown, PA US on October 5, 2013

Other Thoughts: Buy one get one free is a good deal and I will buy again.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I bought Seagate's Olive leaf extract because I believe it helps my immune system. Seagate grows their own olive trees and their products are reasonably priced with free shipping."

18 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  58   »»  

You may also like