Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$76.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each
$29.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 464 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (461), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  47   »»  

Never sick since I started Olive Leaf Extract and Epicor

By: Nightwatcher from South Florida, US on February 27, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have many autoimmune problems. To strengthen my immune system I chose two powerful supplements to be the foundation of my recovery efforts, olive leaf extract and epicor. I started taking them six months ago and I have not been sick a single day since. Olive leaf extract is potent. antiviral, antiparasitic agent with thousands of years of human consumption behind it. Epicor is a fermented yeast product with impressive initial reports of it's efficacy. I think the two together are gangbusters! Way better than a bogus, toxic flu shot in my opinion.
"

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Laura Klutz from Spring Hill, US on November 18, 2013

Other Thoughts: I first found out about you years ago through " Know The Cause" with Doug Kaufman !!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Your Olive Leaf Extract Product is outstanding in quality & value. We use it for colds and other similar issues. Our family has been using it for a couple of years and find it superior to anything else out there. We tell everyone we know about your company & the wonderful products you have. So thank you for all you do to provide us with natural alternatives to keep us healthy. God Bless You"

16 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extarct

By: scnm from New Bremen, OH US on October 18, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our family uses this daily for general overall health. We increase dosage when we have been exposed to cold or flu. Seagate is the only brand we trust to be the best. We have had excellent results. "

16 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Christine Caudill from Viper, KY US on October 13, 2013

Other Thoughts: No need for antibiotics!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product !!! Wouldn't live with out it!!"

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Won"t be without it, wonderful immune support!

By: J. Smithers from Denver, CO US on August 3, 2013

Other Thoughts: Sure grateful to have found this fine product from Seagate and to be assured of quality in production and standards. Have tried other brands but never with the same benefit. Very impressed with our health outcomes thanks to the olive leaf.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have been using the olive leaf capsules for a number of years now and can report without hesitation that it has benefited our health tremendously!

When packing our travel bags, our Olive Leaf is one of the first things that goes in the suitcase. We take a maintenance dose of two capsules daily and when a hint of unwellness appears we up the dosage. Can't even count the number of times it has stopped some illness from attacking."

16 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Item

By: Erin from Rockford, US on May 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is an excellent product. I started taking over 3 months ago, during a horrible cold & flu season, and haven't gotten a cold, the flu or a sinus infection. Since then I've gotten my grandparents, parents and boyfriend to take it. "

16 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Greatest product Around

By: Happy Lady from Ewing, NE US on May 15, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is one of the greatest products I have used and love it!!. If I'm not feeling well I will take 2 caps and withn an hour I'm feeling better....use it esp. for flus and colds or if stomach not feeling good before bed take couple caps. I will continue to take them for a day or so if really need them. Have taken 3-4 if want to get over it quicker. I will never be without this product...have used it for 8-10 yrs."

16 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Ann Varvaro from North Myrtle Beach, SD US on February 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and I take Olive leaf daily. It helps to keep us healthy along with Doug's Phase 2 diet. We love the way that it is made without additives."

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Healthy

By: Kraven from Bethlehem, PA US on February 7, 2014

Other Thoughts: xlnt product!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been taking 6 Seagate Olive caps a day for the past 6 years & have never been sick! The key to living a good life is to PREVENT sickness. So I maintain 6 per day & swear by its "magical" powers."

15 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Bonnie King from Edmond, OK US on November 23, 2013

Other Thoughts: My daughter and her husband were having trouble getting pregnant. They went through fertility treatments and did not use contraception for many years but were not able to get pregnant. She was on antibiotics numerous times over the years and I figured s
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have total trust in the quality of your products and have been using OLE for several years. "

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  47   »»  

You may also like