Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$76.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each
$29.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 473 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (470), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  48   »»  

BEST VALUE, BEST PRODUCT

By: Great Photographer from Orange, US on November 18, 2013

Other Thoughts: WE ARE SO PLEASED THAT ALL THEIR PRODUCTS ARE GROWN THERE, PROCESSED WITHOUT HEAT OR CHEMICALS.THEY GIVE US ALL THAT GOD INTENDED WHEN HE CREATED THESE VEGETABLES RESOURCES
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" I HAVE USED OTHER BRANDS THAT I'VE PAID MUCH MORE FOR THAT DIDN'T WORK AS WELL!! WE SEE MANY CLIENTS ESPECIALLY DURING OCTOBER-DECEMBER PHOTOGRAPHING THEIR FAMILIES. OLIVE LEAF KEEPS US FROM GETTING SICK. WE ARE SO VERY PLEASED WITH SEAGATE PRODUCTS' OLIVE LEAF!!!"

15 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: W Kasapyr from Allentown, PA US on October 5, 2013

Other Thoughts: Buy one get one free is a good deal and I will buy again.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I bought Seagate's Olive leaf extract because I believe it helps my immune system. Seagate grows their own olive trees and their products are reasonably priced with free shipping."

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It works!

By: healthy & happy from St Petersburg, FL US on April 30, 2013

Other Thoughts: The olive leaf nasal spray and throat spray are good for helping small children with colds. They are also good for adults.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used olive leaf product 6 six years and do not get colds anymore. No more sinus problems either. Everyone I referred product to for sinus problems have found relief. I take 2 a day as recommended for a maintenance level. You can't beat the buy one, get one free deal for maintaining your health. "

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The VERY Best

By: Stella's Mom from Anaheim, CA US on April 1, 2014

Other Thoughts: Every product we've purchased by Seagate has been top quality and effective.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the only brand of olive leaf extract our family uses. We take it daily and even give 1/2 capsule a day to each of our small dogs. We haven't been ill since we started using it over 7 years ago. It also works great on "boo boos" on kids and dogs. We took in a rescue dog who had been spayed at the shelter and the suture area was looking red and inflammed. Gave the dog 1/2 capsule in her raw meat food and applied this topically twice a day. I made a tincture using the product in the capsule mixed with a little of the cheapest vodka. The thing was perfectly normal in 2 days and healed great. We'll never be without this wonderful stuff. TY for making such fabulous products. God bless"

14 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Quality

By: Peanut Butter from Pittsburg, US on February 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I will not run out of this product. It is the best money can buy. I have not felt sick or had any symptoms since I started taking Seagate Olive Leaf Extract two years ago. I have introduced this product to many people who have started taking it and they also can see a difference in their immune system. My daughter who was always getting sick now takes this and swears by it. We all love it.
"

14 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: happy traveler from Kamloops, BC CA on January 27, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We took this product on trip to Mexico in case someone got food poisoning. As we forgot our pro biotic we used this product daily with great success. Great trip. Thank you."

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The one product we rely on!

By: grammy from murfreesboro, US on January 22, 2014

Other Thoughts: Because we're used Seagate OLE for a number of years now with amazing results, we recognize & appreciate how "inexpensive & exceptional" this product really is...compared to the number of M.D. office visits, several Rx's, and the aftermath of issues that
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When fall/winter cold/flu season arrives, we make sure we have plenty of OLE on hand. Best "natural remedy. Takes a bit longer than regular Rx antibiotics, but the outcome is much gentler, safer and without down-the-road "after affects". We often suggest our friends "give OLE a try" when they complain with sinus problems.
"

14 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: Dave Clark from Birdsboro, PA US on November 23, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking two capsules/day of the olive leaf extract for the past year and haven't had an issue with sickness, etc. Whether or not it is the OLE or not I don't know, but I will press on with that regimen since I am having luck with it. I am most impressed with the purity and wholesomeness of the product which is important, as well as the effectiveness."

14 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love It

By: Becky from St Louis, MO US on September 18, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love it! Love it! Love it! Will never be without olive leaf extract.

"

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLIVE LEAF EXTRACT

By: BARBIE from PALM COAST, FL US on May 8, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"GREAT STUFF! TAKE WHEN I FEEL LIKE SOMETHING TRYING TO GET AT ME, FLU-LIKE OR VIRAL LIKE. HAVE NOT HAD TO TAKE ANTIBIOTICS FOR A YEAR AND A HALF! USED TO HAVE TO GO 2 ROUNDS TWICE A YEAR. THANKS SEAGATE FOR YOUR INTEGRITY AND YOUR GREAT PRODUCTS!"

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  48   »»  

You may also like