Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$76.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each
$29.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 454 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (451), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  46   »»  

Excellent Quality

By: Peanut Butter from Pittsburg, US on February 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I will not run out of this product. It is the best money can buy. I have not felt sick or had any symptoms since I started taking Seagate Olive Leaf Extract two years ago. I have introduced this product to many people who have started taking it and they also can see a difference in their immune system. My daughter who was always getting sick now takes this and swears by it. We all love it.
"

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Bonnie King from Edmond, OK US on November 23, 2013

Other Thoughts: My daughter and her husband were having trouble getting pregnant. They went through fertility treatments and did not use contraception for many years but were not able to get pregnant. She was on antibiotics numerous times over the years and I figured s
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have total trust in the quality of your products and have been using OLE for several years. "

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: Dave Clark from Birdsboro, PA US on November 23, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking two capsules/day of the olive leaf extract for the past year and haven't had an issue with sickness, etc. Whether or not it is the OLE or not I don't know, but I will press on with that regimen since I am having luck with it. I am most impressed with the purity and wholesomeness of the product which is important, as well as the effectiveness."

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST VALUE, BEST PRODUCT

By: Great Photographer from Orange, US on November 18, 2013

Other Thoughts: WE ARE SO PLEASED THAT ALL THEIR PRODUCTS ARE GROWN THERE, PROCESSED WITHOUT HEAT OR CHEMICALS.THEY GIVE US ALL THAT GOD INTENDED WHEN HE CREATED THESE VEGETABLES RESOURCES
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" I HAVE USED OTHER BRANDS THAT I'VE PAID MUCH MORE FOR THAT DIDN'T WORK AS WELL!! WE SEE MANY CLIENTS ESPECIALLY DURING OCTOBER-DECEMBER PHOTOGRAPHING THEIR FAMILIES. OLIVE LEAF KEEPS US FROM GETTING SICK. WE ARE SO VERY PLEASED WITH SEAGATE PRODUCTS' OLIVE LEAF!!!"

14 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: W Kasapyr from Allentown, PA US on October 5, 2013

Other Thoughts: Buy one get one free is a good deal and I will buy again.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I bought Seagate's Olive leaf extract because I believe it helps my immune system. Seagate grows their own olive trees and their products are reasonably priced with free shipping."

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It works!

By: healthy & happy from St Petersburg, FL US on April 30, 2013

Other Thoughts: The olive leaf nasal spray and throat spray are good for helping small children with colds. They are also good for adults.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used olive leaf product 6 six years and do not get colds anymore. No more sinus problems either. Everyone I referred product to for sinus problems have found relief. I take 2 a day as recommended for a maintenance level. You can't beat the buy one, get one free deal for maintaining your health. "

14 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Annie from Dickinson, ND US on April 17, 2013

Other Thoughts: I appreciate the strict standards of purity Seagate uses for producing this product.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our family keeps Olive Leaf Extract right alongside Vitamin C's as a medicine closest staple, and when any of us feels a sickness coming on, we take it right away and usually prevent getting sick. It is a wonderful ammunition against sinus conditions. It improved a fungal skin condition when I emptied 2 capsules into a teaspoon of olive oil and used it as a topical application."

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Capsules

By: Debbi from Exeter, US on February 27, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product have been taking Olive Leaf now for about 10 years. I used to get sick every winter followed by a sinus problems. Since I started taking the Olive leaf as a maintenance (2 caps per day) I have not had any problems, with the exception of when My doctor recommended that I not take it as a maintenance then sure enough I got sick. Needless to say I'm not listening to my doctor. I will continue to order from Seagate as I trust them as a company and they have been so kind to keep the olive leaf as a buy one get one free for about 3 years now so I always give the free bottle to my daughter for her family. Thanks Seagate you are a blessing! Debbi
"

13 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: happy traveler from Kamloops, BC CA on January 27, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We took this product on trip to Mexico in case someone got food poisoning. As we forgot our pro biotic we used this product daily with great success. Great trip. Thank you."

13 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The one product we rely on!

By: grammy from murfreesboro, US on January 22, 2014

Other Thoughts: Because we're used Seagate OLE for a number of years now with amazing results, we recognize & appreciate how "inexpensive & exceptional" this product really is...compared to the number of M.D. office visits, several Rx's, and the aftermath of issues that
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When fall/winter cold/flu season arrives, we make sure we have plenty of OLE on hand. Best "natural remedy. Takes a bit longer than regular Rx antibiotics, but the outcome is much gentler, safer and without down-the-road "after affects". We often suggest our friends "give OLE a try" when they complain with sinus problems.
"

13 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  46   »»  

You may also like