Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 558 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (555), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  56   »»  

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Laura Klutz from Spring Hill, US on November 18, 2013

Other Thoughts: I first found out about you years ago through " Know The Cause" with Doug Kaufman !!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Your Olive Leaf Extract Product is outstanding in quality & value. We use it for colds and other similar issues. Our family has been using it for a couple of years and find it superior to anything else out there. We tell everyone we know about your company & the wonderful products you have. So thank you for all you do to provide us with natural alternatives to keep us healthy. God Bless You"

16 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST VALUE, BEST PRODUCT

By: Great Photographer from Orange, US on November 18, 2013

Other Thoughts: WE ARE SO PLEASED THAT ALL THEIR PRODUCTS ARE GROWN THERE, PROCESSED WITHOUT HEAT OR CHEMICALS.THEY GIVE US ALL THAT GOD INTENDED WHEN HE CREATED THESE VEGETABLES RESOURCES
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" I HAVE USED OTHER BRANDS THAT I'VE PAID MUCH MORE FOR THAT DIDN'T WORK AS WELL!! WE SEE MANY CLIENTS ESPECIALLY DURING OCTOBER-DECEMBER PHOTOGRAPHING THEIR FAMILIES. OLIVE LEAF KEEPS US FROM GETTING SICK. WE ARE SO VERY PLEASED WITH SEAGATE PRODUCTS' OLIVE LEAF!!!"

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: W Kasapyr from Allentown, PA US on October 5, 2013

Other Thoughts: Buy one get one free is a good deal and I will buy again.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I bought Seagate's Olive leaf extract because I believe it helps my immune system. Seagate grows their own olive trees and their products are reasonably priced with free shipping."

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: broken heart ranch from pipe creek, TX US on September 28, 2013

Other Thoughts: i've also used the olive leaf earache drops. fantastic. a sign of discomfort a couple of drops and discomfort is gone. another great product from seagate.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"seagates products are by far the best. their processes and quality control beat all others i've tried. i currently take 3 capsules daily and they're easy on the body :)"

16 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love It

By: Becky from St Louis, MO US on September 18, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love it! Love it! Love it! Will never be without olive leaf extract.

"

16 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It works!

By: healthy & happy from St Petersburg, FL US on April 30, 2013

Other Thoughts: The olive leaf nasal spray and throat spray are good for helping small children with colds. They are also good for adults.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used olive leaf product 6 six years and do not get colds anymore. No more sinus problems either. Everyone I referred product to for sinus problems have found relief. I take 2 a day as recommended for a maintenance level. You can't beat the buy one, get one free deal for maintaining your health. "

16 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best stuff

By: Nora from Okanogan, US on August 10, 2014

Other Thoughts: The Other Olive Leaf Extract Products Is Good too. I Tell everyone about them
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"All my life I have had a problem with cold sores. They would get so bad and sometimes I would get them in side my nose clear across my lips. When I started using Olive Leaf Extract I found out it works wonderfully for cold sores. When ever I feel one coming on I up my Olive Leaf Extract from 4 a day to 4 3x a day. By the end of the day I found the cold sore is almost gone or least stop getting bigger and it don't hurt. I love this stuff. Also, the 5 years I have been taking Olive Leaf Extract I have not been sick. "

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent product

By: Ben Davis from Mt Morris, MI US on March 8, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"had severe sinus problems with non-stop coughing twice a year from teenager (am now 66) started taking olive leaf couple years ago and no longer have it. . Thank you Seagate for such an excellent product..I tried several brands before I found yours..which worked for me. So I take it for 2 months in the Spring and 2 months in the fall as the seasons start to change and I am symptom free and so happy about it"

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Ann Varvaro from North Myrtle Beach, SD US on February 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and I take Olive leaf daily. It helps to keep us healthy along with Doug's Phase 2 diet. We love the way that it is made without additives."

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Quality

By: Peanut Butter from Pittsburg, US on February 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I will not run out of this product. It is the best money can buy. I have not felt sick or had any symptoms since I started taking Seagate Olive Leaf Extract two years ago. I have introduced this product to many people who have started taking it and they also can see a difference in their immune system. My daughter who was always getting sick now takes this and swears by it. We all love it.
"

15 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  56   »»  

You may also like